North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 1024| Reply: 1

probleme guilde

[Copy link]

1

Threads

1

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
raphael2.veron
User
Posts:1
Joined 2018-11-16
Last Visited 2019-02-02
Post time 2019-2-2 19:29:33 | Show all posts |Read mode
probleme guilde Reply:1| View:1024
Edited by raphael2.veron@gmail.com at 2019-2-2 19:34

Bonjour déjà vous m'expliquez le fait de ne plus être dans une guilde et de plus de pouvoir postuler dans quelques guildes que ce soit
Quand je selectionne contribuez 1 fois a la guildes cela m'indique que je ne suis pas dans une guilde et la progression ce bloque à 99% , donc le jeu, et par consequent je dois le relancer

Merci de bien vouloir me dépanner



Translate

 raphael2.veron Last edit in 2019-2-2 19:29:33

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1003

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
↜wind↝
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:1003
Joined 2019-1-16
Last Visited 2021-02-12
Post time 2019-2-3 03:27:06 | Show all posts
Edited by ↜wind↝ at 2019-2-5 17:34

Hello Raphael

Thank you for asking, we are sorry for your problem and we are here to help
If you are playing on browser then it is usually the problem with the cache so all you need to do is to Clear Browsing Data from your browser.
But if you are playing on GTarcade Desktop App this is a few ways how you can try to fix it:
1.Quick Fix:


2. If Quick Fix doesn't work then try Deleting Cache from both the client folder and Chrome (Client runs on Google Chrome)
How to delete Desktop cache:
Step 1: Exit the mini-client (exit the app completely, not simply log out);
Step 2: Right-click the desktop icon and select “Open file location”;
Step 3: Navigate to AppData/Local/Gtarcade/cache folder, delete the game folder;
Step 4: Restart the mini-client.

3. Final option is to reinstal the client

And if none of that helps, then you should report your problem here: https://modcs.gtarcade.com/search/index?gid=312

I do hope that this was helpul
Have a good gaming!
LOA3 Trainee Mod Wind




Translate

This post contains more resources

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x
Floor reply (0)

 ↜wind↝ Last edit in 2019-2-3 03:27:06

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2021-3-7 11:25 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.048836 second(s), 36 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list