North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 110| Reply: 4

Why?

[Copy link]

1

Threads

2

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
Vyn Cent
User
Posts:2
Joined 2019-12-17
Last Visited 2020-02-24
Post time 2020-1-15 11:54:56 | Show all posts |Read mode
Why? Reply:4| View:110
Why is it so hard to find the system requirements for Leaguee of Angels III?

Translate

 Vyn Cent Last edit in 2020-1-15 11:54:56

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

9

Threads

29

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
alp-1987
User
Posts:29
Joined 2019-8-17
Last Visited 2020-02-26
Post time 2020-1-15 16:07:31 | Show all posts
Leaguee of Angels III  Flash player games
Translate
Floor reply (1)
  • I am not so slow as to not notice it is a Flash Player game. I also know that Flash Player will no longer supported by any web browser, or Adobe by the end of this year.
    Translate
    2020-1-16 08:12  Reply

 alp-1987 Last edit in 2020-1-15 16:07:31

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

302

Posts

0

Credits

玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
rassei
Jr. Player Moderator
Posts:302
Joined 2019-11-17
Last Visited 2020-02-26
Post time 2020-1-15 16:54:16 | Show all posts
Hello Vyn Cent,

LOA3 is a web based game, so the app has a minimal effect on your computer. Unless you have a rely old computer there should be no problem.

Best Regards,RASSEI LOA3 Junior Mod


Translate
Floor reply (1)
  • I ask, because it is always asking that I download the app. I realize this is optional, but I play on an iMac 21.5" 2011 All in One.. Most things do not play on this computer, primarily because it is out of date, but also because I am not playing in a Windows environment. I am currently playing through website, in FireFox... It was a bit frustrating to try to see if there would be any good reason for seeing if the app would be worth it. As it doesn't seem so, I will continue to play as I am.
    Translate
    2020-1-16 04:24  Reply

 rassei Last edit in 2020-1-15 16:54:16

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

8

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
siucil
User
Posts:8
Joined 2019-2-9
Last Visited 2020-02-14
Post time 2020-1-16 20:23:39 | Show all posts
Hi, Today i can not login using GTArcade Desktop and Chrome browser

Progress 0%
Loading main File

Black Screen

Quick fix not helping at all
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 siucil Last edit in 2020-1-16 20:23:39

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

302

Posts

0

Credits

玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
rassei
Jr. Player Moderator
Posts:302
Joined 2019-11-17
Last Visited 2020-02-26
Post time 2020-1-16 22:03:46 | Show all posts
Edited by rassei at 2020-1-16 22:06

Hello siucil,

Please try the following steps 1 by 1, and see if it resolves your issue.

1st please make sure you flash player is up to date: Flash Player

If it up to date is try clearing your cache:


If its still not working try dns flush:



If even that is not working try winsock:


If none of those helps, plese try unistalling the app and redowloading it. Here is the link: GTArcade app

Best Regards,RASSEI LOA3 Junior Mod





Translate

This post contains more resources

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x
Floor reply (0)

 rassei Last edit in 2020-1-16 22:03:46

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-2-26 06:34 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.061794 second(s), 42 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list