North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Knights Fable Bugs
5049 Threads / 29386 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 832| Reply: 12

stuck room sahlonax cant out

[Copy link]

2

Threads

8

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
lyddcoco.earth
User
Posts:8
Joined 2014-9-23
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2014-9-29 23:00:24 | Show all posts |Read mode
stuck room sahlonax cant out Reply:12| View:832
        am stuck room at sahlonax not show map,chat anything... been rest n shut down n internet off n on.. still same .... please help me;Spica(S93)
Translate

 lyddcoco.earth Last edit in 2014-9-29 23:00:24

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

30

Threads

985

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
smokey u-11
User
Posts:985
Joined 2014-7-26
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2014-9-30 01:12:07 | Show all posts

stuck room sahlonax cant out

did u open the big chest?

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 smokey u-11 Last edit in 2014-9-30 01:12:07

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

2

Threads

8

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
lyddcoco.earth
User
Posts:8
Joined 2014-9-23
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2014-9-30 03:37:35 | Show all posts

stuck room sahlonax cant out

Reply 1# smokey s28
        yes i did open chest then break down!!! still black screen... am go piss off already;

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 lyddcoco.earth Last edit in 2014-9-30 03:37:35

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

30

Threads

985

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
smokey u-11
User
Posts:985
Joined 2014-7-26
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2014-9-30 03:39:03 | Show all posts

stuck room sahlonax cant out

what browser are u suing? and have u tried another ?
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 smokey u-11 Last edit in 2014-9-30 03:39:03

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

2

Threads

8

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
lyddcoco.earth
User
Posts:8
Joined 2014-9-23
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2014-9-30 03:39:13 | Show all posts

stuck room sahlonax cant out

Reply 2# lyddcoco.earth
        when see door click say Privillege requirements not met??????


Translate
Floor reply (0)

 lyddcoco.earth Last edit in 2014-9-30 03:39:13

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

2

Threads

8

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
lyddcoco.earth
User
Posts:8
Joined 2014-9-23
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2014-9-30 03:39:54 | Show all posts

stuck room sahlonax cant out

Reply 3# smokey s28
yes i did try google, firefox, internet all still same.... shut down n rest 5 time;
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 lyddcoco.earth Last edit in 2014-9-30 03:39:54

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

29

Threads

610

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
galatea knight...
User
Posts:610
Joined 2014-6-27
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2014-9-30 11:33:04 | Show all posts

stuck room sahlonax cant out

Reply 5# lyddcoco.earth

        Reported, but need yoiur ING
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 galatea knight... Last edit in 2014-9-30 11:33:04

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

2

Threads

8

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
lyddcoco.earth
User
Posts:8
Joined 2014-9-23
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2014-9-30 12:21:14 | Show all posts

stuck room sahlonax cant out

I\'m in the Alliance Boss Dragon battle, and I just beat him. I hit the back button and it says Privilege Requirement Not Met. The back button then vanishes, and I cannot leave the area.;;same me too please report fix mine! been spend $600 already on game..... help me;;Spica(S93).. my nickname Liverpool please help me not want lose game;
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 lyddcoco.earth Last edit in 2014-9-30 12:21:14

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

7

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
mthihuynhvo
User
Posts:7
Joined 2014-9-23
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2014-10-2 23:52:10 | Show all posts

stuck room sahlonax cant out

im having the same issue, have you get out yet?
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 mthihuynhvo Last edit in 2014-10-2 23:52:10

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

4

Threads

18

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
beatrix
User
Posts:18
Joined 2014-9-10
Last Visited 2017-11-01
Post time 2014-10-3 00:56:02 | Show all posts

stuck room sahlonax cant out

I had the same bug but i exited and i will tell u how.First go to your Char then click promotion to go to Holy Throne enter a pillar that you can\'t defeat and when u are defeated it will show you to upgrade your BR.Click upgrade heroes and u will click to upgrade one of heroes skills but you dont have the tomes and you will be able to go to Hell.Pass a dungeon and u will be teleported back to City of Spirits
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 beatrix Last edit in 2014-10-3 00:56:02

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-10-1 20:00 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.070107 second(s), 52 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list