North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Support
40946 Threads / 234539 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 618| Reply: 8

Tycoon Reward Error?

[Copy link]

11

Threads

34

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
james young ii...
User
Posts:34
Joined 2014-12-21
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-1-1 18:18:39 | Show all posts |Read mode
Tycoon Reward Error? Reply:8| View:618
        Am I incorrect, but shouldn\'t I have received the prizes shown here at the end of Tycoon?
       
Translate

 james young ii... Last edit in 2015-1-1 18:18:39

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

52

Threads

263

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
riamriva
User
Posts:263
Joined 2014-4-2
Last Visited 2016-10-18
Post time 2015-1-1 19:19:49 | Show all posts

Tycoon Reward Error?


Yes you should get it if you have atleast 100K tycoon points.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 riamriva Last edit in 2015-1-1 19:19:49

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

11

Threads

34

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
james young ii...
User
Posts:34
Joined 2014-12-21
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-1-1 23:17:06 | Show all posts

Tycoon Reward Error?


Rather confusing if you ask me. If I\'m not eligible for the prize listed then it should not say Your Rank: 201+ and have prizes listed there. Showing the way it does I should have won them. If I don\'t have enough points to win them it shouldn\'t indicate there that my rank is 201+, it should show that I am unranked.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 james young ii... Last edit in 2015-1-1 23:17:06

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

11

Threads

34

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
james young ii...
User
Posts:34
Joined 2014-12-21
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-1-3 01:48:05 | Show all posts

Tycoon Reward Error?

Bump
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 james young ii... Last edit in 2015-1-3 01:48:05

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

20

Threads

4848

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
moonlighty
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:4848
Joined 2014-9-3
Last Visited 2019-02-08
Post time 2015-1-3 01:54:12 | Show all posts

Tycoon Reward Error?

Dear Player, as dmn ricco said you need to have at least 100k pts at tycoon to recieve the 201+ reward. If you had points under 100k you won´t  be able to collect anything from this tycoon.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 moonlighty Last edit in 2015-1-3 01:54:12

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

11

Threads

34

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
james young ii...
User
Posts:34
Joined 2014-12-21
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-1-3 03:52:27 | Show all posts

Tycoon Reward Error?

        Thanks for the reply, I understand what both of you have told me, but they should make it alittle more clear. It shouldn\'t say Your rank: 201+, with prizes listed as well, leads me to believe I should have won something.
       
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 james young ii... Last edit in 2015-1-3 03:52:27

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

144

Threads

750

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
cratus.gos
User
Posts:750
Joined 2014-9-24
Last Visited 2020-04-03
Post time 2015-1-3 06:08:12 | Show all posts

Tycoon Reward Error?

dude, what is your tycoon total points? ;Get a SS of the total tycoon points.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 cratus.gos Last edit in 2015-1-3 06:08:12

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

11

Threads

34

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
james young ii...
User
Posts:34
Joined 2014-12-21
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-1-3 07:07:55 | Show all posts

Tycoon Reward Error?

I understand now my Tycoon points are too low to get the prize. The point I\'m trying to make now is that the wording shown on the screenshot needs to be changed. With my points not being high enough to be included in the ranking for the prizes it should not say Your rank: 201+, it should show unranked. Would eliminate confusion in my opinion.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 james young ii... Last edit in 2015-1-3 07:07:55

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-4-3 13:28 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.060838 second(s), 48 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list