North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Support
41776 Threads / 239700 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 283| Reply: 4

runes

[Copy link]

4

Threads

20

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
rob todd
User
Posts:20
Joined 2013-12-12
Last Visited 2016-09-13
Post time 2015-3-20 21:56:54 | Show all posts |Read mode
runes Reply:4| View:283

runes systme one click dose not work anymore now have to click 8 to 9 times in a row for it to work it sucks. PLEASE FIX ASAP
Translate

 rob todd Last edit in 2015-3-20 21:56:54

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

1

Threads

793

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
akumi-san
User
Posts:793
Joined 2014-10-27
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-3-21 00:14:39 | Show all posts

runes

        Dear player,

        The rune system \'one click\' asks you to input the amount of times you wish to upgrade. You have to change the number in the box in order for it to work as intended. Be aware that the 1-click now goes with times of upgrade instead of runestones used. So 1 click is between 15-25 runestones, depending on your advancement in upgrading your gears.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 akumi-san Last edit in 2015-3-21 00:14:39

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

4

Threads

20

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
rob todd
User
Posts:20
Joined 2013-12-12
Last Visited 2016-09-13
 Author| Post time 2015-3-21 10:56:32 | Show all posts

runes

you did not have to do that before so why now, it pisses me off that this game is getting crappier and crappier,if things do not get better soon I\'M DONE WITH THIS GAME IT\'S NOT FUN ANYMORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 rob todd Last edit in 2015-3-21 10:56:32

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

321

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
fm_tokkie
User
Posts:321
Joined 2015-3-10
Last Visited 2016-08-23
Post time 2015-3-21 11:02:11 | Show all posts

runes

Reply 2# rob todd

        I\'m sorry you feel that way,I hated it first also, (it ate 55k Runes ) then I realize it was just asking you the number of attempts you wish to do rather than the default 100.  
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 fm_tokkie Last edit in 2015-3-21 11:02:11

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-12-2 16:42 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.063965 second(s), 40 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list