North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 430| Reply: 3

Mighty Craft

[Copy link]

160

Threads

1097

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
xclusive
User
Posts:1097
Joined 2015-1-9
Last Visited 2020-05-25
Post time 2015-5-26 18:23:34 | Show all posts |Read mode
Mighty Craft Reply:3| View:430
Here is the question,
we already devoting to get make our sword lvl4.
Now i collect the price when i devote 2 gold material since thats the last one to clear it
and i collect the price. thats the first time i collect.
you mean to say the last person to devote materials to to complete the required material
is the only one who can collect? Coz i asked my mates to collect the price and they said they cant collect it
        coz it is not GLOWING the collect button.;
        IS THIS PRICE THE ONLY ONE WHO CAN COLLECT IS THE FIRST ONE TO CLICK THE COLLECT BUTTON?

AFter that the  COLLECT  will become unable to click? LOL
Translate

 xclusive Last edit in 2015-5-26 18:23:34

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

75

Threads

1618

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
ish★™
User
Posts:1618
Joined 2014-7-30
Last Visited 2017-03-20
Post time 2015-5-26 18:40:08 | Show all posts

Mighty Craft

There are both arrows on each side of the sword image so that you can go back to the previous stage of the Crafted sword and able to collect the material pack.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 ish★™ Last edit in 2015-5-26 18:40:08

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

160

Threads

1097

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
xclusive
User
Posts:1097
Joined 2015-1-9
Last Visited 2020-05-25
 Author| Post time 2015-5-26 18:48:42 | Show all posts

Mighty Craft

Reply 1# ladyaerith


        Yes, i see, thank you.
Sorry for this noobz question.
I only play here for 4months,
so i dont know this event like that Snowman thing.
thank you again..
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 xclusive Last edit in 2015-5-26 18:48:42

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-5-25 22:58 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.055735 second(s), 38 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list