North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Support
41083 Threads / 235406 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 176| Reply: 3

Missing diamond

[Copy link]

1

Threads

1

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
orcun
User
Posts:1
Joined 2015-6-1
Last Visited 2015-12-24
Post time 2015-6-1 21:09:32 | Show all posts |Read mode
Missing diamond Reply:3| View:176
Hi , i recharged 4000 diamond but i have 3999 diamond. Because of that i cant collect recharge bonusses on first recharge event, Help me pls ...;; server: Himni(968); IGN: KhaoS
Translate

 orcun Last edit in 2015-6-1 21:09:32

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

279

Threads

6769

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
forrest.hallib...
User
Posts:6769
Joined 2014-9-28
Last Visited 2018-05-03
Post time 2015-6-2 14:37:14 | Show all posts

Missing diamond

you may want to add SS, to show issue and what events are not collecting. also what payment system you are using, because that has been an item with worldpay before.;
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 forrest.hallib... Last edit in 2015-6-2 14:37:14

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

3

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
vjeet.chakrabo...
User
Posts:3
Joined 2015-1-26
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-6-2 14:58:37 | Show all posts

Missing diamond

Lost diamond
I had 11573 diamonds on 31-05-2015 before reset. I did not use any diamonds anywhere. But when I refreshed my page at around 2 a.m. server time I found my diamonds were gone. I had only 5173 diamonds left. and 6400 diamonds were gone. I did not spend any diamonds anywhere. I rechecked everything to be sure. I just don\'t have any idea what\'s going on. Please look into the matter urgently and return my diamonds as soon as possible. Thanks & Regards.
       
Server repliedsent 2015-05-31 02:23
Your request has been received, and is being reviewed by our support staff. We will aim to answer you within 2 business days. If you want to add supplementary information to your request, please reply within this ticket.


           
  •                                         templars;sent 2015-06-02 12:06               
    Dear player, the 6400 diamonds were used in Erebus on 05-31. Thanks for inquiring.                                                                        >; lease rate our customer service.                       
                                                            Rating:;;;;                       
    Submit               


           
  •                                         Zoe;sent 2015-05-31 10:14               
    Dear player, I\'ve recorded your issue, we\'ll have a check on it, please wait patiently, thanks for your support.                                                                        >; lease rate our customer service.                       
                                                            Rating:;;;;                       
    Submit               


           
  •                                         vjeet.chakraborty;sent 2015-06-02 13:16               

       

                   
  •                         Dear Templer, I might have clicked on the max button next to add attempts but never confirmed buying attempts. Also I\'m allowed to buy a maximum 7 attempts with 3200 not more. So, even if ur system says I bought the attempts it is not possible for me as I\'m not allowed by the system. Therefore I think there might be some error somewhere. Please have a recheck and return my diamonds. Thanks & Regards
           
                       
                                Also I remember that I had the diamonds till I refreshed my window. I was playing for some time and since my synth was not working I had to refresh the window and the diamonds were there when I clicked on the refresh button. But when the window refreshed the diamonds were gone. If I had used diamonds on erebus they wont be there before refresh. So, please rectify the error as I\'m sure there is some error somewhere and arrange to give my diamonds back. Awaiting assistance. Thanks & Regards.       
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 vjeet.chakrabo... Last edit in 2015-6-2 14:58:37

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-5-25 23:35 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.142844 second(s), 38 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list