North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Knights Fable Bugs
5049 Threads / 29386 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 220| Reply: 3

Got a 0 damage fail with CROWN in CSA

[Copy link]

3

Threads

12

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
ben waddell
User
Posts:12
Joined 2014-8-11
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-6-4 01:35:03 | Show all posts |Read mode
Got a 0 damage fail with CROWN in CSA Reply:3| View:220
Okay, Now I understand that people with 5 million br kick my arse, I only have 2.5 million because I refuse to spend $10,000 on a game, but when you have the crown in CSA you should actually be able to win. Not get the floor mopped with you and do 0 damage. I have heard it is impossible but that is not true, so either the guy I was attacking cheated or Crown SERIOUSLY needs to be upgraded.;
Translate

 ben waddell Last edit in 2015-6-4 01:35:03

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

118

Threads

2809

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
flandre
Moderator
Posts:2809
Joined 2015-3-15
Last Visited 2018-11-23
Post time 2015-6-4 01:48:58 | Show all posts

Got a 0 damage fail with CROWN in CSA

        Dear player.
        There is a lot of reasons of how you can loose the crown. It can happen if a player attacks you and die exactly when you attack another player. Another issue is when you miss all the time and never manage to hit.
        For the lolz many times i attack a player with crown and i manage to deal 6m damage to them almost beating them.

        Anyways about the crown PoG some called it or BoG  that needs upgrade, id suggest to go to suggestion section of the forums and post your suggestion.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 flandre Last edit in 2015-6-4 01:48:58

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

111

Threads

5000

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Zzzz..

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
xdane
Moderator
Posts:5000
Joined 2014-9-9
Last Visited 2016-06-09
Post time 2015-6-4 17:31:58 | Show all posts

Got a 0 damage fail with CROWN in CSA

        Actually what\'s happening here is the stun debuff being inflicted on the Crown user. Most likely, he had a viper/zophiel setup which will of course render your character immobile for 2 turns.

        The solution for this is to add an immunity status to the Power of Gods buff.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 xdane Last edit in 2015-6-4 17:31:58

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-5-25 23:48 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.062712 second(s), 38 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list