North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Knights Fable Bugs
5049 Threads / 29386 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 497| Reply: 3

Can't get game to load

[Copy link]

1

Threads

2

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
velkan85929
User
Posts:2
Joined 2015-5-14
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-6-5 04:05:29 | Show all posts |Read mode
Can't get game to load Reply:3| View:497

       

        I haven\'t been able to get my game to load the past 3 days. I have tried other browsers and other computers. I am extrememly disappointed I\'ve been missing out on so much. Is there a fix for this or could I get my money back? I was about to start CSA and it did it\'s usual bugs and I started refreshing over and over again it hasn\'t ever came back up. I\'ve invested so much into this game and now after missing 3 days, I feel I am going to fall far out of top 10.;


        Velkan (S127)
Translate

 velkan85929 Last edit in 2015-6-5 04:05:29

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

118

Threads

2809

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
flandre
Moderator
Posts:2809
Joined 2015-3-15
Last Visited 2018-11-23
Post time 2015-6-5 05:15:06 | Show all posts

Can't get game to load

        Dear player.
        I would suggest you to delete cache for now. Then restart the browser and try to enter again.
        If that didnt help then download CCcleaner run it and let it clean registry,cookies everything.Again restart browser and try to enter again.
        If that didnt help then try to unistall the flash player you are using. Run CCcleaner, restart your pc , download again the flash player from this site : https://get.adobe.com/flashplayer/ Watch out so you dont download any unwanted programs. Install the flashplayer and try to enter the game.
        Once all those steps are done please report back here.
        Thank you very much.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 flandre Last edit in 2015-6-5 05:15:06

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

155

Threads

1707

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
nightwing,
User
Posts:1707
Joined 2014-10-21
Last Visited 2016-11-05
Post time 2015-6-5 06:22:29 | Show all posts

Can't get game to load

clear the history or just keep readloding like me;
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 nightwing, Last edit in 2015-6-5 06:22:29

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-6-6 21:28 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.515084 second(s), 38 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list