North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 1542| Reply: 7

Help, Can't deploy 2nd totem

[Copy link]

153

Threads

663

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
miku /^-^/
User
Posts:663
Joined 2014-2-28
Last Visited 2019-02-05
Post time 2015-9-13 14:10:23 | Show all posts |Read mode
Help, Can't deploy 2nd totem Reply:7| View:1542
        Tryin to deploy a second totem but i can\'t, help any1
       
        These is my current Totem set: Must be somethin on my red DL Totem in equip i think.
       
Translate

 miku /^-^/ Last edit in 2015-9-13 14:10:23

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

79

Threads

376

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
mujiman100000
User
Posts:376
Joined 2015-6-18
Last Visited 2018-01-27
Post time 2015-9-13 14:18:07 | Show all posts

Help, Can't deploy 2nd totem

        1. minimum orange (topaz) totem grade
        2. cant select same totem as deployed totem
        3. unselected / idle totem that can be selected

        in your case you have topaz totem but same type as your deployed one.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 mujiman100000 Last edit in 2015-9-13 14:18:07

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

14

Threads

108

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
j.pavick
User
Posts:108
Joined 2013-12-18
Last Visited 2016-12-18
Post time 2015-9-13 14:19:25 | Show all posts

Help, Can't deploy 2nd totem

        The reason why you cant deploy a 2nd Totem is because it has to be at least orange or higher. Your 2nd totem can\'t be a totem that is already in your team already as well. If you wanted to deploy a 2nd totem, you would have to take the fire totem out and then you could unite the Dragonlord with the Fire.

Also if you wanted to, you could use one of your Garnet quality totems as your main, and then you could use the Dragonlord as your 2nd if you wanted to.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 j.pavick Last edit in 2015-9-13 14:19:25

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

153

Threads

663

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
miku /^-^/
User
Posts:663
Joined 2014-2-28
Last Visited 2019-02-05
 Author| Post time 2015-9-13 15:01:25 | Show all posts

Help, Can't deploy 2nd totem

ah, now i see. The totem just have to be topaz, undeployed, and not same with main, is that it? o.0
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 miku /^-^/ Last edit in 2015-9-13 15:01:25

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

279

Threads

6769

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
forrest.hallib...
User
Posts:6769
Joined 2014-9-28
Last Visited 2018-05-03
Post time 2015-9-13 21:46:19 | Show all posts

Help, Can't deploy 2nd totem

J. it can be in team just not main totem, yes miku you got it.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 forrest.hallib... Last edit in 2015-9-13 21:46:19

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

42

Threads

148

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
moonstone
User
Posts:148
Joined 2015-3-5
Last Visited 2016-06-26
Post time 2015-9-17 22:30:12 | Show all posts

Help, Can't deploy 2nd totem

        Why cant you put a united totem back into the set up so you can use as your main if needed. Lost the use of my fire totem.;

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 moonstone Last edit in 2015-9-17 22:30:12

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

85

Threads

957

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
señorita
User
Posts:957
Joined 2014-3-25
Last Visited 2019-12-13
Post time 2015-9-17 22:51:18 | Show all posts

Help, Can't deploy 2nd totem

Reply 5# moonstone
;you still can use! Open Totems, unequip main and second totems both. after swap them. equip the another one and put a new secondary
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 señorita Last edit in 2015-9-17 22:51:18

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2019-12-14 16:20 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.064443 second(s), 46 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list