North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 495| Reply: 5

bug or hacked alliance?

[Copy link]

23

Threads

87

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
tosdo
User
Posts:87
Joined 2014-10-2
Last Visited 2020-06-21
Post time 2015-10-8 11:33:30 | Show all posts |Read mode
bug or hacked alliance? Reply:5| View:495

        we are set with auto add members right now and just got this new one...anyone else encounter this?

        null member ;lvl 0...cannot kick them either

       
Translate

 tosdo Last edit in 2015-10-8 11:33:30

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

11

Threads

57

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
storme
User
Posts:57
Joined 2015-1-5
Last Visited 2016-11-04
Post time 2015-10-8 16:20:30 | Show all posts

bug or hacked alliance?

I have a null in mine from an accidental invite to a lower level because I wasnt paying attention. No idea how to get rid of it though.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 storme Last edit in 2015-10-8 16:20:30

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

70

Threads

610

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
andrejs
User
Posts:610
Joined 2015-3-28
Last Visited 2017-01-13
Post time 2015-10-9 00:16:29 | Show all posts

bug or hacked alliance?

I have same problem once, after i report this problem in support forum section after 2-3weeks they remove this player.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 andrejs Last edit in 2015-10-9 00:16:29

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

43

Threads

255

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
argo nias
User
Posts:255
Joined 2014-6-10
Last Visited 2020-07-04
Post time 2015-10-9 00:26:29 | Show all posts

bug or hacked alliance?

Had the same few days ago, got fixed in 2-3 days, but it was an actual player who joined, but the display is wrong
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 argo nias Last edit in 2015-10-9 00:26:29

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

23

Threads

87

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
tosdo
User
Posts:87
Joined 2014-10-2
Last Visited 2020-06-21
 Author| Post time 2015-10-9 03:01:10 | Show all posts

bug or hacked alliance?

        i just checked again and they are now gone! ; thanks for the really quick fix gta!! ; if you are still having this problem definitely post up all your alliance/server info and maybe take screenshots. ;i left the not enough people option checked in alliance->;alliance actions->;apply ;as well
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 tosdo Last edit in 2015-10-9 03:01:10

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-7-10 12:13 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.054154 second(s), 42 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list