North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 1263| Reply: 9

Gauntlet Error Or Y2K14 Bugs ?

[Copy link]

30

Threads

211

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
inphyy
User
Posts:211
Joined 2014-2-1
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2014-4-5 11:07:31 | Show all posts |Read mode
Gauntlet Error Or Y2K14 Bugs ? Reply:9| View:1263

        How come Inphyy character can fly to the waterfall (highlighted in light blue square box).
        Super Administrator and LOA Team please take a look.
        By the way compensation will be much appreciated.
        Thank you.

        Server:BerserkerClaw(S23)
       
Translate

 inphyy Last edit in 2014-4-5 11:07:31

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

gaming.erickri...
User
Posts:
Joined
Last Visited 1970-01-01
anonymous user  Post time 2014-4-5 12:34:30

Gauntlet Error Or Y2K14 Bugs ?

It\'s just a graphical error, the players just don\'t walk over water. Same thing occurs in TD.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 gaming.erickri... Last edit in 2014-4-5 12:34:30

 Support

Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic

30

Threads

211

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
inphyy
User
Posts:211
Joined 2014-2-1
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2014-4-5 12:48:46 | Show all posts

Gauntlet Error Or Y2K14 Bugs ?


        Sudden auto moved by itself to left top...no matter how my mouse moves, Inphyy refused to move. So me just looked at the screen waited for game over.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 inphyy Last edit in 2014-4-5 12:48:46

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

109

Threads

1819

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
kronus
User
Posts:1819
Joined 2013-12-23
Last Visited 2021-03-03
Post time 2014-4-5 13:02:12 | Show all posts

Gauntlet Error Or Y2K14 Bugs ?

it\'s a bug lol. get over it
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 kronus Last edit in 2014-4-5 13:02:12

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

153

Threads

788

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
xzeus
User
Posts:788
Joined 2014-1-24
Last Visited 2017-04-20
Post time 2014-4-5 14:29:24 | Show all posts

Gauntlet Error Or Y2K14 Bugs ?

        Kronos, your an ass hole. You should stay off other people\'s posts if you can\'t offer help. Your smart ass comments are getting really annoying to see. It seems as though you have nothing better to do but troll the forums. Get over yourself. No one cares about anything you have to say.       
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 xzeus Last edit in 2014-4-5 14:29:24

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

39

Threads

300

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
catnip061909
User
Posts:300
Joined 2014-3-8
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2014-4-5 15:30:21 | Show all posts

Gauntlet Error Or Y2K14 Bugs ?

        This actually happens often in Gauntlet on S43 ... what we do is immediately exit and re-enter gauntlet... it resets your toon to the center... but your damage score and everything else will remain the same       
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 catnip061909 Last edit in 2014-4-5 15:30:21

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

30

Threads

211

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
inphyy
User
Posts:211
Joined 2014-2-1
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2014-4-5 15:50:18 | Show all posts

Gauntlet Error Or Y2K14 Bugs ?


Thank you. Will try that next time when same problem surface.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 inphyy Last edit in 2014-4-5 15:50:18

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

46

Threads

241

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
zoycite
User
Posts:241
Joined 2014-1-6
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2014-4-6 01:25:14 | Show all posts

Gauntlet Error Or Y2K14 Bugs ?

        the problem is you are doing Nightmare level difficulty instead of Purgatory.; Switch and you will get better rewards.                Thank me next time!
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 zoycite Last edit in 2014-4-6 01:25:14

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

30

Threads

211

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
inphyy
User
Posts:211
Joined 2014-2-1
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2014-4-11 18:56:04 | Show all posts

Gauntlet Error Or Y2K14 Bugs ?


                       the problem is you are doing Nightmare level difficulty instead of Purgatory.; Switch and you will get better rewards.        Thank me next time!     zoycite posted on 2014-04-05 12:25:14     

       

        Me switched to Purgatory , got more in returned...... Thank U! 감사합니다
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 inphyy Last edit in 2014-4-11 18:56:04

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2021-4-23 13:17 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.060972 second(s), 50 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list