North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Legacy of Discord -... Support
6179 Threads / 24467 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 841| Reply: 5

Using Mana potion in autoplay

[Copy link]

3

Threads

12

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
mayank dasila
User
Posts:12
Joined 2017-7-7
Last Visited 2017-10-21
Post time 2017-9-8 21:34:34 | Show all posts |Read mode
Using Mana potion in autoplay Reply:5| View:841
Edited by mayank dasila at 2017-9-8 21:34

with the new update, the autoplay function when used in Scenario or sky quest is using mana potions even when mana bar is completely empty. That is so frustrating because I don't want to use my mana potions on scenario or sky quests? Who is this extra smart dev who thought that it would be fun to use mana potions on autoplay?
Translate

 mayank dasila Last edit in 2017-9-8 21:34:34

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

12

Threads

38

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
seciak
User
Posts:38
Joined 2017-3-16
Last Visited 2017-12-06
Post time 2017-9-9 03:12:57 | Show all posts
+1, wanted to report it too. it's so annoying to waste all your mana potions because of it, please bring back the option to go manually to 0 mana and then turn auto on.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 seciak Last edit in 2017-9-9 03:12:57

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

4

Threads

143

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
kmopkmop
User
Posts:143
Joined 2017-4-16
Last Visited 2020-09-24
Post time 2017-9-9 07:17:03 | Show all posts
I guess they want us to buy mana pots. Less obsidian saved, more dias spent in tycoons, more recharges.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 kmopkmop Last edit in 2017-9-9 07:17:03

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

11

Threads

45

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
syrebrist
User
Posts:45
Joined 2017-3-19
Last Visited 2019-06-10
Post time 2017-9-9 07:35:27 | Show all posts
Yes i was just about to make a post about this its very bad i hope they will fix it back as it was before. Sneeky ones changing things in the game but not inform us in the update news.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 syrebrist Last edit in 2017-9-9 07:35:27

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

27

Threads

165

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
deliriousgent
User
Posts:165
Joined 2017-7-25
Last Visited 2019-03-06
Post time 2017-9-9 08:42:29 | Show all posts
I hate it when I autoplay and it uses my MP potions but still I do it. I don't even care anymore because I don't have much MP potions anyway.
12 MP potions everyday compared to my 800+ HP potions which don't even get used. '________'
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 deliriousgent Last edit in 2017-9-9 08:42:29

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

4

Threads

315

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
heyburrito
User
Posts:315
Joined 2017-3-21
Last Visited 2017-10-14
Post time 2017-9-9 13:02:51 | Show all posts
Dear Players,

          We are aware of the change and apologize for the inconvenience, this has already been brought to the attention of the developers. From my understanding this is a bug as it is not something that is taking effect everytime. For myself I have found that during sky boss/ world boss if you attempt running your manna out a 2nd time this corrects the problem, this is how I am dealing with it in my own personal experience. However as this was somewhat  of a loophole to begin with we do not have an answer to what development is going to do to correct it. I will inform you all as soon as we have more information on the problem.

Best Regards, HeyBurrito
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 heyburrito Last edit in 2017-9-9 13:02:51

 Support

Report
[img]%5BURL=http://www.directupload.net%5D[/URL][/img]
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2021-4-21 01:28 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.051814 second(s), 43 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list