North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 647| Reply: 3

My game does not work, it is either a white screen on the GTA screen; or a black

[Copy link]

2

Threads

3

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
logo
User
Posts:3
Joined 2016-8-18
Last Visited 2018-08-31
Post time 2017-9-9 04:16:09 | Show all posts |Read mode
My game does not work, it is either a white scre Reply:3| View:647
as I was sayiing...my game does not work at all!!! i play on Server Charon(S267), and I either geta white screen on the GTA screen; or a black screen on facebook. I have submitted a ticket, but thought I would come on here and see if any of you had any ideas that might be of some help. You can reache me at my email site: bougheyjanet@gmail.com  thank you very much janet Boughe
Translate

 logo Last edit in 2017-9-9 04:16:09

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

17

Threads

956

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
a5ho9999
User
Posts:956
Joined 2016-3-4
Last Visited 2020-12-05
Post time 2017-9-9 09:31:44 | Show all posts
Well the ticket system does not work, you should go to the support section and create a thread there with this posts link, be sure to include a Screenshot and details like IGN, server and platform so the mods can have to checked.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 a5ho9999 Last edit in 2017-9-9 09:31:44

 Support

Report
Check out my Videos
-A5ho9999
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

2

Threads

8

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
god‏
User
Posts:8
Joined 2017-1-31
Last Visited 2020-09-22
Post time 2017-9-10 09:13:28 | Show all posts
Edited by god‏ at 2017-9-10 09:15

Have you tried erasing your browser history and cookies? heard that usually works.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 god‏ Last edit in 2017-9-10 09:13:28

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

7

Threads

61

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
xolara
User
Posts:61
Joined 2016-4-8
Last Visited 2021-04-16
Post time 2017-9-10 09:16:00 | Show all posts

Sometimes clearing the cache and cookies out of your browser results in a fix (if you're using any type of browser to play loa). If you're trying to use google chrome I recommend using a different browser as players do have difficulties when it comes to playing Loa on chrome. (not all but least some if not most)

If it's on a client, it's most likely due to network issues connecting to and from the loa servers. The clients tend to work really well until it comes to network difficulties and errors. (unless you get the static error when picking servers).

As a5ho9999 said above, the ticket system doesn't work and it's not recommended using it. Instead, use the forums (here) to submit errors when it comes to loa.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 xolara Last edit in 2017-9-10 09:16:00

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2021-4-20 00:48 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.363622 second(s), 39 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list