North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 731| Reply: 3

tycoon DEMONIC WAR

[Copy link]

3

Threads

18

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
warriors_nut_8...
User
Posts:18
Joined 2015-1-9
Last Visited 2021-03-09
Post time 2017-9-9 19:10:28 | Show all posts |Read mode
tycoon DEMONIC WAR Reply:3| View:731
simple question am i able to do dw on the 9th and 10th ? in two different alliances - i havent done any yet if that matters or not





Translate

 warriors_nut_8... Last edit in 2017-9-9 19:10:28

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

40

Threads

615

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
scouty.zion
User
Posts:615
Joined 2015-3-16
Last Visited 2019-04-01
Post time 2017-9-9 19:26:42 | Show all posts
You can do DW once for every cycle. If you havent done DW yet for the 7th-10 cycle then you can even if you transfer in another alliance.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 scouty.zion Last edit in 2017-9-9 19:26:42

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

3

Threads

18

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
warriors_nut_8...
User
Posts:18
Joined 2015-1-9
Last Visited 2021-03-09
 Author| Post time 2017-9-9 19:30:45 | Show all posts
Edited by warriors_nut_86 at 2017-9-9 19:32

so i can do one on the 9th with one alliance and do another with someone else on the 10th? or you meen i had to do it on the 6th to have another on those other days
Translate
Floor reply (1)

 warriors_nut_8... Last edit in 2017-9-9 19:30:45

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

18

Threads

78

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
queenis
User
Posts:78
Joined 2014-9-14
Last Visited 2021-01-27
Post time 2017-9-9 20:56:32 | Show all posts
can't do both days, once a cycle, this cycle is 7th - 10th, so it's 7th, 8th, 9th or 10th, does not matter if you change alliance how many times in between, if your char has done DW in this cycle you will not be able to participate in it again, hence the once per cycle, hope this helps
Translate
Floor reply (2)

 queenis Last edit in 2017-9-9 20:56:32

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2021-4-17 14:23 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.060400 second(s), 39 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list