North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Support
42049 Threads / 241120 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 974| Reply: 11

Forcible in wrong alliance been put

[Copy link]

47

Threads

154

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
darkfoxy
User
Posts:154
Joined 2015-12-20
Last Visited 2021-02-09
Post time 2017-9-12 14:27:27 | Show all posts |Read mode
Forcible in wrong alliance been put Reply:11| View:974
Edited by darkfoxy at 2017-9-12 16:16

Hello Support,

it would be nice, if you could reset my alliance-leave-counter.

Yesterday i quit my old alliance to join today an other, but as i join the alliance area i was in a new alliance
that i don´t choose.
Now i quit again and have a new blocked time to enter the alliance that i want to join.


Regards
Foxy
Translate

 darkfoxy Last edit in 2017-9-12 14:27:27

 Support

Report
Name: Dark Foxy  Server: UA169 // 1010-Heimdall   Plattform: GTA
Reply

Use magic Report

8

Threads

3160

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
redsneakers
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:3160
Joined 2016-1-28
Last Visited 2021-03-31
Post time 2017-9-12 19:40:37 | Show all posts
Hi Foxy, need to know your server and platform to report this and also some ss be nice, probably won't be fixed but if you have ss can ask compensation, apologies
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 redsneakers Last edit in 2017-9-12 19:40:37

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

47

Threads

154

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
darkfoxy
User
Posts:154
Joined 2015-12-20
Last Visited 2021-02-09
 Author| Post time 2017-9-12 22:38:50 | Show all posts
Edited by darkfoxy at 2017-9-13 00:47

Name: Dark Foxy
Server: UA169 // 1010-Heimdall
Plattform: GTA
A fast result would be nice, i cant do most of the options in devine realm and i´m going to lost the prices.
Or i spend the diamonds and i become them back (wait till 7 pm servertime).


Regards
Foxy
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 darkfoxy Last edit in 2017-9-12 22:38:50

 Support

Report
Name: Dark Foxy  Server: UA169 // 1010-Heimdall   Plattform: GTA
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

3348

Posts

0

Credits

玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
silver zero
Jr. Player Moderator
Posts:3348
Joined 2016-12-27
Last Visited 2019-01-06
Post time 2017-9-13 00:52:35 | Show all posts
Edited by silver zero at 2017-9-13 00:59

Ok Foxy, will get a report filed for you now, if you can provide a screen shot of the CD if its still there now, or let us know if you managed to get in where you wanted to apply to.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 silver zero Last edit in 2017-9-13 00:52:35

 Support

Report
Required Info: IGN, Server, Platform, Screen Shots & *Transaction ID's for Recharges* Comp Conditions
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

47

Threads

154

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
darkfoxy
User
Posts:154
Joined 2015-12-20
Last Visited 2021-02-09
 Author| Post time 2017-9-13 00:56:29 | Show all posts
Edited by darkfoxy at 2017-9-13 01:05

Thx, i hope for a quick result



Translate
Floor reply (2)
  • w t f

    now i was put again in a unwanted ally....
    Translate
    2017-9-13 01:05  Reply
  • thang goodness, a leader was online and kicked me out, but the time goes on
    Translate
    2017-9-13 01:06  Reply

 darkfoxy Last edit in 2017-9-13 00:56:29

 Support

Report
Name: Dark Foxy  Server: UA169 // 1010-Heimdall   Plattform: GTA
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

3348

Posts

0

Credits

玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
silver zero
Jr. Player Moderator
Posts:3348
Joined 2016-12-27
Last Visited 2019-01-06
Post time 2017-9-13 01:41:39 | Show all posts
Ugh ok, I'll ask if its possible that they can clear your CD...but I dont know if that can be done. In the meantime can you supply a screen shot showing the CD time
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 silver zero Last edit in 2017-9-13 01:41:39

 Support

Report
Required Info: IGN, Server, Platform, Screen Shots & *Transaction ID's for Recharges* Comp Conditions
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

47

Threads

154

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
darkfoxy
User
Posts:154
Joined 2015-12-20
Last Visited 2021-02-09
 Author| Post time 2017-9-13 01:49:45 | Show all posts
Edited by darkfoxy at 2017-9-13 01:51

Here the wantet screenshot, it is the left time after my second ally leave in that i was put.The regulary timeout after the first leave yesterday should be 4 pm.



Translate
Floor reply (1)

 darkfoxy Last edit in 2017-9-13 01:49:45

 Support

Report
Name: Dark Foxy  Server: UA169 // 1010-Heimdall   Plattform: GTA
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

47

Threads

154

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
darkfoxy
User
Posts:154
Joined 2015-12-20
Last Visited 2021-02-09
 Author| Post time 2017-9-13 02:10:20 | Show all posts
Now i spend the diamonds, to go on with playing in D-Realm, i have no time left to wait.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 darkfoxy Last edit in 2017-9-13 02:10:20

 Support

Report
Name: Dark Foxy  Server: UA169 // 1010-Heimdall   Plattform: GTA
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

3348

Posts

0

Credits

玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
silver zero
Jr. Player Moderator
Posts:3348
Joined 2016-12-27
Last Visited 2019-01-06
Post time 2017-9-13 02:28:35 | Show all posts
Ok thanks for the update, but you could have waited and not have missed much right (just some godsends/knight sashes daily wages)
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 silver zero Last edit in 2017-9-13 02:28:35

 Support

Report
Required Info: IGN, Server, Platform, Screen Shots & *Transaction ID's for Recharges* Comp Conditions
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

19

Threads

46

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
ohmer
User
Posts:46
Joined 2015-12-24
Last Visited 2021-04-08
Post time 2017-9-14 10:08:42 | Show all posts
This happened to me as well, quit an alliance so I could a new one the next, only to find myself in some random alliance which I never applied too, happened twice. I made sure on the 3rd day to be online at the EXACT time to get into the one I wanted to be in. Its a known issue, and I'm sure it will be looked into , a lil sarcasm there
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 ohmer Last edit in 2017-9-14 10:08:42

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2021-4-19 16:52 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.064491 second(s), 51 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list