North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Support
42053 Threads / 241132 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 1920| Reply: 12

TT error

[Copy link]

279

Threads

6769

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
forrest.hallib...
User
Posts:6769
Joined 2014-9-28
Last Visited 2018-05-03
Post time 2017-9-13 06:36:14 | Show all posts |Read mode
TT error Reply:12| View:1920
Edited by forrest.halliburton at 2017-9-13 06:38

before reset i checked and had the only team with 5 players and plenty of BR, today when 1st round is to start it shows not qualified? is this bug game wide? and it also freezes the game and have to refresh to get out. (screen is locked, no clicks work)




Translate

This post contains more resources

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x

 forrest.hallib... Last edit in 2017-9-13 06:36:14

 Support

Report
Forrest, Montu-514/ then UA67, then ub12, now uc6   use FB/IE
Reply

Use magic Report

4

Threads

2271

Posts

0

Credits

玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
meadowsweetfm
Jr. Player Moderator
Posts:2271
Joined 2016-12-28
Last Visited 2019-07-25
Post time 2017-9-13 08:12:50 | Show all posts
This was reported earlier, but will make sure to get your guys info, in the event it isnt an issue like the other TT, where only servers with 1 team had this happen, but they showed up later.

Could you get me IGN and server of everyone on your team?
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 meadowsweetfm Last edit in 2017-9-13 08:12:50

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

85

Threads

368

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
rebel ua169
User
Posts:368
Joined 2015-12-4
Last Visited 2019-08-02
Post time 2017-9-13 15:00:37 | Show all posts
Here too. Server PillarofPain(1371)HKT, IGN gabber, TROOPERZ, DomzLight, sinner, and Narquen, and all other teams
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 rebel ua169 Last edit in 2017-9-13 15:00:37

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

23

Threads

3441

Posts

0

Credits

Team Lead

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
dragonlady
Team Lead
Posts:3441
Joined 2016-3-10
Last Visited 2021-04-23
Post time 2017-9-13 16:40:28 | Show all posts
Should be working already
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 dragonlady Last edit in 2017-9-13 16:40:28

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

279

Threads

6769

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
forrest.hallib...
User
Posts:6769
Joined 2014-9-28
Last Visited 2018-05-03
 Author| Post time 2017-9-13 16:51:29 | Show all posts
Edited by forrest.halliburton at 2017-9-13 16:52

it is showing up now, part of the click error is due to not being in full screen, it greys out the lower options, (back etc) TY as always, probably one of those issues that we have to wait until EST comes online for it to work right.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 forrest.hallib... Last edit in 2017-9-13 16:51:29

 Support

Report
Forrest, Montu-514/ then UA67, then ub12, now uc6   use FB/IE
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

23

Threads

3441

Posts

0

Credits

Team Lead

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
dragonlady
Team Lead
Posts:3441
Joined 2016-3-10
Last Visited 2021-04-23
Post time 2017-9-13 17:17:56 | Show all posts
Not sure what you mean by click errors but yeah, this is a trial run, pretty much like we had VB on HKT before all the other timezones
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 dragonlady Last edit in 2017-9-13 17:17:56

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

279

Threads

6769

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
forrest.hallib...
User
Posts:6769
Joined 2014-9-28
Last Visited 2018-05-03
 Author| Post time 2017-9-14 06:35:14 | Show all posts
Edited by forrest.halliburton at 2017-9-14 06:36

same issue that you cant collect single tournement rewards unless in full screen, have to expand to get the lower icons to work, they could probable add note like not open until 10 like other CS events
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 forrest.hallib... Last edit in 2017-9-14 06:35:14

 Support

Report
Forrest, Montu-514/ then UA67, then ub12, now uc6   use FB/IE
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

4

Threads

2271

Posts

0

Credits

玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
meadowsweetfm
Jr. Player Moderator
Posts:2271
Joined 2016-12-28
Last Visited 2019-07-25
Post time 2017-9-14 08:55:00 | Show all posts
Would you be able to grab a screen shot of the screen in regular, and again in full? This might help us to understand what you mean, and it will help us give better feedback about the event.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 meadowsweetfm Last edit in 2017-9-14 08:55:00

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

279

Threads

6769

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
forrest.hallib...
User
Posts:6769
Joined 2014-9-28
Last Visited 2018-05-03
 Author| Post time 2017-9-15 08:38:29 | Show all posts
here is SS, now there is much more wrong with this pic than just the buttons greyed out, matches apparantly started in the prelims, but only the first match counted, which was a bye for my team, so we got 0 points, that section ended and pushed another team forward, and that is who appears on the match lists, I am not on the warriors. but see them when open? and of course it seems no battles have occured since that section started either, what a mess this "new" TT has been.  but back to origanal question, you can see in one SS that the lower area is darker, evn though it is partially hidden by the match list, and the other shows it in full were they are active/brighter





Translate

This post contains more resources

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x
Floor reply (0)

 forrest.hallib... Last edit in 2017-9-15 08:38:29

 Support

Report
Forrest, Montu-514/ then UA67, then ub12, now uc6   use FB/IE
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

279

Threads

6769

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
forrest.hallib...
User
Posts:6769
Joined 2014-9-28
Last Visited 2018-05-03
 Author| Post time 2017-9-15 16:51:40 | Show all posts
Edited by forrest.halliburton at 2017-9-15 16:56

ok it wont load all SS at one time,


Translate

This post contains more resources

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x
Floor reply (0)

 forrest.hallib... Last edit in 2017-9-15 16:51:40

 Support

Report
Forrest, Montu-514/ then UA67, then ub12, now uc6   use FB/IE
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2021-4-23 19:09 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.062830 second(s), 52 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list