North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Legacy of Discord -... Support
6179 Threads / 24462 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 342| Reply: 3

Leader glitch! help me

[Copy link]

1

Threads

2

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
abzmyulpblw2kn...
User
Posts:2
Joined 2017-9-13
Last Visited 2017-09-14
Post time 2017-9-13 19:41:25 | Show all posts |Read mode
Leader glitch! help me Reply:3| View:342
Edited by abzmyulpblw2knnu@facebook.com at 2017-9-13 19:56

Hello.
Im leader of a ranked 5 guild.
Yesterday i accepted someone.
Cause of any strange glitch or something he instantly became leader so i lost my guild. I tried to contact him but he is not responding. I really hope u guys can help me getting leader back.
Regards

Ign : Danitj
Guild im talking about : DutchFighter
Id : 86973787
World : EU-1052
Translate

 abzmyulpblw2kn... Last edit in 2017-9-13 19:41:25

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

4

Threads

315

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
heyburrito
User
Posts:315
Joined 2017-3-21
Last Visited 2017-10-14
Post time 2017-9-14 04:36:35 | Show all posts
Dear Player,

          I apologize for the misfortune, this is first time a bug of this kind has been reported normally is has to do with accidentally making someone the leader in that case there is nothing that can be done. I suggest that you submit a ticket to support via in game settings menu. However it will most likely be difficult to recover leadership of the guild unless you have some sort of proof that this was a glitch of some sort. You can submit the ticket and see if perhaps support can do anything to help you but this is unfortunately somewhat of a difficult problem to solve without proof.

Best Regards, HeyBurrito
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 heyburrito Last edit in 2017-9-14 04:36:35

 Support

Report
[img]%5BURL=http://www.directupload.net%5D[/URL][/img]
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

2

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
abzmyulpblw2kn...
User
Posts:2
Joined 2017-9-13
Last Visited 2017-09-14
 Author| Post time 2017-9-14 04:47:42 | Show all posts
Hello Burrito
I understand that it is difficult without prove. But how could i even have prove. Its not like i record my screen when i play you know.
Well where can i find settings?

Regards
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 abzmyulpblw2kn... Last edit in 2017-9-14 04:47:42

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

4

Threads

315

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
heyburrito
User
Posts:315
Joined 2017-3-21
Last Visited 2017-10-14
Post time 2017-9-14 11:33:41 | Show all posts
Dear Player,

In game support can be found here.


Best Regards, HeyBurrito
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 heyburrito Last edit in 2017-9-14 11:33:41

 Support

Report
[img]%5BURL=http://www.directupload.net%5D[/URL][/img]
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2021-4-12 09:14 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.057104 second(s), 39 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list