North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Support
42049 Threads / 241120 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 4513| Reply: 5

Show battleend

[Copy link]

12

Threads

19

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
pitr00
User
Posts:19
Joined 2015-12-4
Last Visited 2020-12-09
Post time 2017-9-14 19:15:29 | Show all posts |Read mode
Show battleend Reply:5| View:4513
Hello

One of my guild mates told me today about the show battleend command. He said that in battle in the team arena I should have a button to skip the fight. The problem is that I do not have such a button anywhere. Could someone explain me how it works?
Translate

 pitr00 Last edit in 2017-9-14 19:15:29

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

47

Threads

751

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
felipe mcrmy
User
Posts:751
Joined 2015-10-18
Last Visited 2019-09-19
Post time 2017-9-14 19:42:11 | Show all posts
type show battleend, if a chinese text in yellow shows up, it worked. when the battle in TA starts, soon will appear the skip button.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 felipe mcrmy Last edit in 2017-9-14 19:42:11

 Support

Report
IGN: Felipe

GTArcade Mermaid(1367) - PST

Best regards, and Serrin bless us
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

20

Threads

136

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
rids21_rodo
User
Posts:136
Joined 2016-2-15
Last Visited 2021-03-29
Post time 2017-9-14 19:48:43 | Show all posts
Type just in keyboard only.. make sure it wont write anything.. just keyboard. (imagination typing) ahh dont know how to explain. ^^
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 rids21_rodo Last edit in 2017-9-14 19:48:43

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

8

Threads

3160

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
redsneakers
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:3160
Joined 2016-1-28
Last Visited 2021-03-31
Post time 2017-9-14 20:12:02 | Show all posts
Not sure if should advice about this one but it should write on the party chat, and only write it,
not press enter.
Translate
Floor reply (1)
  • that command is a glitch in game.  Should not post in here.  If devs know.  They will shut it down.  
    Translate
    2017-9-15 21:14  Reply

 redsneakers Last edit in 2017-9-14 20:12:02

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

2

Threads

20

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
kickass_
User
Posts:20
Joined 2016-10-7
Last Visited 2020-03-08
Post time 2018-9-1 23:20:58 | Show all posts
better create list of commands existing in game...
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 kickass_ Last edit in 2018-9-1 23:20:58

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

2889

Posts

0

Credits

玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
corruptarmy
Jr. Player Moderator
Posts:2889
Joined 2015-12-15
Last Visited 2020-09-14
Post time 2018-9-2 02:51:07 | Show all posts
I think this is the only command that exit in game
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 corruptarmy Last edit in 2018-9-2 02:51:07

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2021-4-15 13:13 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.064240 second(s), 43 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list