North America Forum

Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels II Strategy
1354 Threads / 7668 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 1619| Reply: 6

Celestial Build Advice

[Copy link]

Threads

Credits

User

Credits
llllvllll
User
Joined 2014-6-14
Last Visited 2017-09-30
Post time 2017-9-17 00:30:18 | Show all posts |Read mode
Celestial Build Advice Reply:6| View:1619
Hi all I am new to LOA2 and started up a Celestial build. I currently have Athena, Quaker, and Liz. I need some advice on where I should go from here and who should I pick up as my 4th hero. Also looking for advice for the future such as what heros I should pick up to replace my current ones for the late game. Any help at all would be appreciated ^_^
Translate

llllvllll Last edit in 2017-9-17 00:30:18

Support

Default Signature

Use magic Report

Threads

Credits

User

Credits
miyamotomusash...
User
Joined 2017-2-21
Last Visited 2017-12-17
Post time 2017-9-17 07:40:15 | Show all posts
Edited by miyamotomusashi at 2017-9-17 08:11

do you plan to be strict F2P (Free To Play -- only 1st recharge), occasional re-charger or heavy ca$her?

btw, since you did not mention Healer, i strongly advise doing the First Recharge (only cost 80 Topaz) and select Thera as your Healer.

there are a few ways to go and you will get lots of very good advice from veterans regarding Celestial build but considering what you have now i would suggest the following:

MC Main Character
• Theresa DPS (can get shards from the Guild Shop)
• Liz Support (must have)
• Thera Healer (must have)
• Athena Support (she is Midas but great buff booster for any team)