North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels II Bugs
5654 Threads / 25940 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 316| Reply: 4

Mount Icon freezes game

[Copy link]

1

Threads

2

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
zether86
User
Posts:2
Joined 2017-9-19
Last Visited 2017-09-21
Post time 2017-9-19 02:29:03 | Show all posts |Read mode
Mount Icon freezes game Reply:4| View:316
Hello

when i press my mount icon, the loading thing comes up,it loads fully then just freezes there, I can do nothing in the background,i have left this for hours and returned and still loading,I cannot access my mounts at all at this point,even created another character on another server and still the problem is the same,I did update,changed my settings,still the same problem, can somebody please give me a solution here.

Thank you
Translate

 zether86 Last edit in 2017-9-19 02:29:03

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

23

Threads

1254

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
michael-jm
User
Posts:1254
Joined 2016-7-2
Last Visited 2021-03-31
Post time 2017-9-19 02:35:36 | Show all posts
Hi,

Please provide your in game name, server number and a screenshot of the problem so i can forward this to the dev team to be check.

michael-jm
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 michael-jm Last edit in 2017-9-19 02:35:36

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

2

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
zether86
User
Posts:2
Joined 2017-9-19
Last Visited 2017-09-21
 Author| Post time 2017-9-19 06:10:27 | Show all posts
Ingame name: ShadowChrome
Server Number: S1503-Ogmios
Screenshot:
[url]http://tinypic.com/r/k1zxxz/9[/url]

Here are the details u asked for
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 zether86 Last edit in 2017-9-19 06:10:27

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

23

Threads

1254

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
michael-jm
User
Posts:1254
Joined 2016-7-2
Last Visited 2021-03-31
Post time 2017-9-19 06:12:30 | Show all posts
Hi,

Thank you for providing your in game name server number and screenshot of the problem.

I forwarded it to the devs to be checked.

michael-jm
Translate
Floor reply (1)
  • how long does it usually take them to resolve such issues? sorry to ask,just losing alot of time on game
    Translate
    2017-9-19 06:15  Reply

 michael-jm Last edit in 2017-9-19 06:12:30

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

23

Threads

1254

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
michael-jm
User
Posts:1254
Joined 2016-7-2
Last Visited 2021-03-31
Post time 2017-9-20 04:58:55 | Show all posts
Hi,

The devs just responded and said it is due to an unstable network.

michael-jm
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 michael-jm Last edit in 2017-9-20 04:58:55

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2021-4-12 05:50 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.339418 second(s), 41 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list