North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Legacy of Discord -... Support
6179 Threads / 24466 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 620| Reply: 4

The sorceress skills (NO MANA)

[Copy link]

1

Threads

2

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
AbzZAJmIeJghAQ...
User
Posts:2
Joined 2017-9-24
Last Visited 2017-10-08
Post time 2017-9-24 11:08:41 | Show all posts |Read mode
The sorceress skills (NO MANA) Reply:4| View:620
I believe some persons may have posted about this issue before but I realised that sometimes the sorceress skills use NO MANA at all to cast. Whenever this happens the skills do NO DAMAGE. It is the reason why people keep saying that the sorceress skills miss half the time. I am sure that the 2 problems are related. This bug puts a serious handicap on the sorceress. Please fix this and please fix it quickly.
Translate

 AbzZAJmIeJghAQ... Last edit in 2017-9-24 11:08:41

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

30

Threads

158

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
『b|_ank』 ...
User
Posts:158
Joined 2017-4-28
Last Visited 2018-05-29
Post time 2017-9-27 17:04:26 | Show all posts
I'm sure it's not the stability of connection. I have 4G+ connection, tried other male classes, their skills hits 100% of the time, but for Sorceress, it always miss her skills. Just like the OP said, her skills DO NO DAMAGE and mana is not used BUT the cooldown still happens. That's why it became a huge handicap in dealing damage in arena and other pvp fights.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 『b|_ank』 ... Last edit in 2017-9-27 17:04:26

 Support 1

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support 1 Not support 0

Use magic Report

70

Threads

1289

Posts

0

Credits

Team Lead

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
vita96
Team Lead
Posts:1289
Joined 2017-6-1
Last Visited 2021-04-16
Post time 2017-9-26 02:31:20 | Show all posts
Dear player,

I am using a sorceress but I have never encounter such issue. It could be due to unstable internet connection, please ensure that you are on a stable internet connection when you are playing. If you are still experiencing the issue, please record a video and submit it to our in-game support. You will need to include your Character ID and Server ID in your ticket.

Best Regards,
Vita
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 vita96 Last edit in 2017-9-26 02:31:20

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

3

Threads

13

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
drog
User
Posts:13
Joined 2017-3-9
Last Visited 2017-11-02
Post time 2017-9-29 06:01:35 | Show all posts
I don't know if this helps or not mods but I can at least find a way to recreate this. It happens with me with any character. As many know, if you deplete your Mana completely and auto-attack you won't use a Mana potion on auto. So you can auto-attack without using all your pots. However, if you lose a connection or your game has to reset, it will show Mana full and use skills. Its almost like, in this case, that the system knows you should be without mana, because it does no damage. But it does go through the animations of the attack.

It has also happened to me at other times, usually when I have a bad connection.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 drog Last edit in 2017-9-29 06:01:35

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

4

Threads

315

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
heyburrito
User
Posts:315
Joined 2017-3-21
Last Visited 2017-10-14
Post time 2017-9-29 13:25:11 | Show all posts
Dear Players,

          We understand that an issue of this type can be very frustrating and we would love to get this resolved, however this does not seem to be an issue that is affecting all sorceress and are not able to recreate this it leads me to believe it is some sort of connection issue. Although you have stated that you connection is fine I would like to have the developers take a look. In order to do this I will need a character ID and Server ID for those affected. Also if you could provide a video of the problem in action that would be most helpful for identifying exactly what is going wrong.

Best Regards, HeyBurrito
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 heyburrito Last edit in 2017-9-29 13:25:11

 Support

Report
[img]%5BURL=http://www.directupload.net%5D[/URL][/img]
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2021-4-19 10:59 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.053117 second(s), 42 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list