North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels II Support
10017 Threads / 42804 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 458| Reply: 2

Nether Realm: Bribe gives no rewards!

[Copy link]

159

Threads

187

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
stevy_heartz
User
Posts:187
Joined 2016-11-12
Last Visited 2021-03-05
Post time 2017-9-25 02:21:05 | Show all posts |Read mode
Nether Realm: Bribe gives no rewards! Reply:2| View:458
Edited by stevy_heartz at 2017-10-19 16:50

In Nether Realm you get NO REWARDS if you bribe a monster! This is different in Dungeon Sweeper and NOT written somewhere in the texts. Bribe stands under the rewards as option to attack.

I often used bribe to get one more time rewards until i noticed this and tested it some times to get sure.
So bribe does not make much sense and is mostly a WASTE OF DIAMONDS. At least for the main purpose i would use it for.

Please correct this. Either let bribe also give rewards or write in the texts that is does not. But then it does not make much sense.

S1029-Lares-GMT.StevyHeartz

Translate

 stevy_heartz Last edit in 2017-9-25 02:21:05

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

23

Threads

1254

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
michael-jm
User
Posts:1254
Joined 2016-7-2
Last Visited 2021-03-31
Post time 2017-9-25 02:33:44 | Show all posts
Hi stevy

Thank you for providing your in game name and server number.

A screenshot of the problem would be helpful also and a video if possible.

michael-jm
Translate
Floor reply (1)
  • Therefore i again had to waste my diamonds. I checked the rewards i already got and after bribe they were identical. So bribe gave no rewards. I cant make a video and screenshots before and after would not show much. Just the loose of 20 diamonds and the rewards unchanged.
    Translate
    2017-9-25 08:38  Reply

 michael-jm Last edit in 2017-9-25 02:33:44

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

2

Threads

13

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
shieba
User
Posts:13
Joined 2016-8-23
Last Visited 2017-10-13
Post time 2017-9-25 03:05:44 | Show all posts
From what I understood it's intended to be that way? I use bribe quite a bit as well to get to the boss or any question marks if I don't have enough AP and from what I got from the text, it's supposed to "just let you through the roadblock" but not give you anything. Because yeah, it really doesn't give you anything (so I can confirm this, no matter if bug or not).

Not sure how to make screenshots of this, though... like there's the monster screen, you press the bribe button, you lose diamonds and that's it.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 shieba Last edit in 2017-9-25 03:05:44

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2021-4-16 09:19 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.047402 second(s), 37 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list