North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels II Support
10017 Threads / 42804 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 332| Reply: 2

S690 Blank screen

[Copy link]

4

Threads

6

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
amyna
User
Posts:6
Joined 2016-9-3
Last Visited 2018-01-30
Post time 2017-9-29 05:06:11 | Show all posts |Read mode
S690 Blank screen Reply:2| View:332
We are several users on several different plattforms that can't login on sever S690.
My ingame name is Amyna and I use the miniclient, I get a blank screeen.

S690 Klei uses the webbroweser I think, got the same problem
S690 Johnnie same problem

Klei asked for support on facebook earlier today but nothing have happend, we lost a lot due tlo this issue:
EW, GB, WB, DS and so on...

Better get this issue fixed....

Translate

 amyna Last edit in 2017-9-29 05:06:11

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

23

Threads

1254

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
michael-jm
User
Posts:1254
Joined 2016-7-2
Last Visited 2021-03-31
Post time 2017-9-29 05:31:31 | Show all posts
Hi amyna

For problems getting in to game with miniclient try the following solutions:

1. Make sure your Java is up to date.
2. Make sure your Flash Player is up to date.
3. Use a free tool like CCleaner (https://ccleaner.softonic.com), to delete cache, cookies, and temp files.
4. Type %AppData% on the Windows Search bar or Run command and press enter.
5. Locate and delete the LOA2 folder from the opened list.
6. Delete C:/LoA2 folder if it exists.
7. Download and reinstall the mini-client from (http://loa2.gtarcade.com/miniclient)
8. Make sure your Antivirus and or Firewall are not blocking the mini-client.

If after step 1,2,3, 4, 5 and 6 it still does not work for you, then i will forward it to the dev team since i have your in game name and server number.

For problems getting into game with browser try the following solutions:

1. Make sure your Java is up to date.
2. Make sure your Flash Player is up to date.
3. Make sure Internet Explorer is up to date. (Yes, this is recommended even if you’re using another browser and you can also try using it to get in-game)
4. Make sure your Browser is up to date.
5. Use a free tool like CCleaner (https://ccleaner.softonic.com)
to delete cache, cookies, and temp files.
If none of the options above works you can try different browsers such as Google Chrome, Firefox and Opera.

Also if you cant get in via browser trying using torch browser and running cc cleaner several times.

This fixed an issue for me yesterday when i couldnt load the server all the way.

For problems getting in to game via facebook refresh the page or relogin through facebook.

If after refreshing the page and relogining in through facebook you still cant get in to the game via facebook then i will forward it to the devs.
Translate
Floor reply (1)
  • It worked fine this morning.
    I have not made any updates on the laptop and it is several users that are affected by this.
    I uninstalled and installed the miniclient again, it does not work.
    It is the sever that is down or something, it does not even start to load. After I click the server link in the miniclient it is just blank.
    David Klei (Klei S690) made you aware of this 4 hrs ago on Facebook
    I have never used the facebook interface, i did doenload it but since I have another email address o facebook the inteface wanted me to create a new account.


    Translate
    2017-9-29 05:57  Reply

 michael-jm Last edit in 2017-9-29 05:31:31

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

4

Threads

6

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
amyna
User
Posts:6
Joined 2016-9-3
Last Visited 2018-01-30
 Author| Post time 2017-9-29 16:45:25 | Show all posts
It works again, I did nothing except going to sleep after I wrote this thread
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 amyna Last edit in 2017-9-29 16:45:25

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2021-4-12 14:47 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.048090 second(s), 37 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list