North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels II Support
10017 Threads / 42804 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 482| Reply: 1

Minions: Passives stack for different Minions?

[Copy link]

159

Threads

187

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
stevy_heartz
User
Posts:187
Joined 2016-11-12
Last Visited 2021-03-05
Post time 2017-10-1 07:57:10 | Show all posts |Read mode
Minions: Passives stack for different Minions? Reply:1| View:482
Edited by stevy_heartz at 2017-10-1 08:15

1) In the description it says: "this passive does not stack with itself". I suggest this means: if you have 2 identical Minions the passive is counted only once. Is this right?

2) But what for 2 different Minions with the same values increased like Skeleton Warrior and Succubus which both increase Crit and END but by different values. Are both of this skills active?

S1029-Lares-GMT.StevyHeartz

Translate

 stevy_heartz Last edit in 2017-10-1 07:57:10

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

139

Threads

2262

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
ĴỮŞŦЖРЖР...
User
Posts:2262
Joined 2016-6-12
Last Visited 2020-09-24
Post time 2017-10-1 09:16:29 | Show all posts
1) correct

2) no, even though they are different minions, their passive does not stack, because it is the same name
Translate
Floor reply (1)

 ĴỮŞŦЖРЖР... Last edit in 2017-10-1 09:16:29

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2021-4-18 08:27 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.055317 second(s), 35 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list