North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Support
42051 Threads / 241126 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 995| Reply: 11

battle screen not loading

[Copy link]

4

Threads

15

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
abx5tga7tqsxsc...
User
Posts:15
Joined 2016-10-14
Last Visited 2021-03-10
Post time 2017-10-11 21:26:39 | Show all posts |Read mode
battle screen not loading Reply:11| View:995
Edited by abx5tga7tqsxsck5@facebook.com at 2017-10-11 21:26

IGN:windwalker      server ua262 platform facebook gameroom      hi I've been experiencing problems with battlescreen not loading comes up blank.ie TD raiders CoM WB and anything that has battle in it .started happening after TA yesterday  can you please fix thank you

Translate

 abx5tga7tqsxsc... Last edit in 2017-10-11 21:26:39

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

8

Threads

3160

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
redsneakers
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:3160
Joined 2016-1-28
Last Visited 2021-03-31
Post time 2017-10-11 21:43:13 | Show all posts
Hi windwalker, suggest you try clear cache/ different browser, sounds like a cache issue
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 redsneakers Last edit in 2017-10-11 21:43:13

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

4

Threads

15

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
abx5tga7tqsxsc...
User
Posts:15
Joined 2016-10-14
Last Visited 2021-03-10
 Author| Post time 2017-10-11 21:47:42 | Show all posts
I did that still won't load
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 abx5tga7tqsxsc... Last edit in 2017-10-11 21:47:42

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

8

Threads

3160

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
redsneakers
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:3160
Joined 2016-1-28
Last Visited 2021-03-31
Post time 2017-10-11 21:59:57 | Show all posts
Sorry, didn't notice you using FB gameroom, did you try browser?
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 redsneakers Last edit in 2017-10-11 21:59:57

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

4

Threads

15

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
abx5tga7tqsxsc...
User
Posts:15
Joined 2016-10-14
Last Visited 2021-03-10
 Author| Post time 2017-10-11 22:13:21 | Show all posts
Floor reply (0)

 abx5tga7tqsxsc... Last edit in 2017-10-11 22:13:21

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

6

Threads

3117

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
nγχ
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:3117
Joined 2015-8-19
Last Visited 2019-01-05
Post time 2017-10-12 00:03:24 | Show all posts
Sorry i cant open that link... its error 404

Nyx
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 nγχ Last edit in 2017-10-12 00:03:24

 Support

Report
It's time to let natural selection take effect... remove all warning labels and let nature sort the rest out.
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

4

Threads

15

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
abx5tga7tqsxsc...
User
Posts:15
Joined 2016-10-14
Last Visited 2021-03-10
 Author| Post time 2017-10-12 06:52:40 | Show all posts
it was a screen shot guess it didn't work  not good with those things  but still getting the blank battle screens when I do any kind of battle
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 abx5tga7tqsxsc... Last edit in 2017-10-12 06:52:40

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

4

Threads

15

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
abx5tga7tqsxsc...
User
Posts:15
Joined 2016-10-14
Last Visited 2021-03-10
 Author| Post time 2017-10-12 21:24:25 | Show all posts
Edited by abx5tga7tqsxsck5@facebook.com at 2017-10-12 22:09

just did abyss when I challenge the screen comes up blank and I have to refresh but when I use the assist it comes up fine  PLease can you fix this ...also my friend challed me in Com and her screen came up blank and she had to refresh
Translate

This post contains more resources

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x
Floor reply (0)

 abx5tga7tqsxsc... Last edit in 2017-10-12 21:24:25

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

4

Threads

15

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
abx5tga7tqsxsc...
User
Posts:15
Joined 2016-10-14
Last Visited 2021-03-10
 Author| Post time 2017-10-13 19:52:26 | Show all posts
it's been 3 days of constant refresh can't you fix this I'm about ready to quit can't even do wb anymore because i have to refresh after every hit
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 abx5tga7tqsxsc... Last edit in 2017-10-13 19:52:26

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

3348

Posts

0

Credits

玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
silver zero
Jr. Player Moderator
Posts:3348
Joined 2016-12-27
Last Visited 2019-01-06
Post time 2017-10-13 20:34:30 | Show all posts
I cant tell, but what browser are you using? And have you tried Reds suggestion of switching your browser to Chrome etc? And there is a work around for slow logs in CoM and CS CoM, atk, then move your mouse cursor to the Door icon (to exit) in the bottom right, then enter and repeat (so you dont have to watch the logs)
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 silver zero Last edit in 2017-10-13 20:34:30

 Support

Report
Required Info: IGN, Server, Platform, Screen Shots & *Transaction ID's for Recharges* Comp Conditions
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2021-4-22 06:47 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.059176 second(s), 52 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list