North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels II Support
10017 Threads / 42804 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 1079| Reply: 8

MINION BUG-NO ANSWER !!! -CAN'T ATACH MINION CARDS TO HEROES

[Copy link]

3

Threads

7

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
bigdaddy007
User
Posts:7
Joined 2017-1-25
Last Visited 2018-08-27
Post time 2017-10-12 03:07:23 | Show all posts |Read mode
MINION BUG-NO ANSWER !!! -CAN'T ATACH MINION CAR Reply:8| View:1079
Edited by bond008 at 2017-10-22 18:21

I COME BACK, AGAIN AND AGAIN, WITH THE SAME BUG...
MINION CARDS CAN NOT BE ATTACH WITH HEROES !!!...
AND THIS IS REPEATING AFTER EVERY REPAIR YOU HAVE DONE...
IS THIS A BUG??? ...OR A VERY BAD WAY OF PROGRAMING THE GAME?!...
WHAT DO YOU BELIEVE, MY DEAR DEVELOPERS ???

User name: Danny0209
Server: S1177 Equuleus-EST

Translate

 bigdaddy007 Last edit in 2017-10-12 03:07:23

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

13

Threads

84

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
s_a_s_a_25
User
Posts:84
Joined 2016-11-14
Last Visited 2021-01-31
Post time 2017-10-16 06:23:57 | Show all posts
Ok I made a thread without checking this one about the same problem.My bf can't place his minions either.And apparently so many other people are facing the same problem and their answer is that "there is nothing wrong with the minions"? So basically they call all these people crazy or what?And everytime we encounter one of the bugs in the game,we must go and change the browser/client/whatever to fix it so that we will stop "bothering" the devs?This is outrageous!I thought I've seen it all in this game,but asking the players to find a way around the bugs just so they will save the devs of the trouble of really looking into it/fix it...Well,that's a first!
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 s_a_s_a_25 Last edit in 2017-10-16 06:23:57

 Support 1

Report
Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow...
Reply Support 1 Not support 0

Use magic Report

23

Threads

1254

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
michael-jm
User
Posts:1254
Joined 2016-7-2
Last Visited 2021-03-31
Post time 2017-10-12 03:12:49 | Show all posts
Hi bigdaddy007

Thank you for providing your in game name and server nuber.

I reported it to the devs to be checked.

michael-jm
Translate
Floor reply (2)

 michael-jm Last edit in 2017-10-12 03:12:49

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

3

Threads

296

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
lucas321
User
Posts:296
Joined 2016-5-16
Last Visited 2020-01-31
Post time 2017-10-13 03:46:41 | Show all posts
same thing to me with the client, it works fine with firefox though.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 lucas321 Last edit in 2017-10-13 03:46:41

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

23

Threads

1254

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
michael-jm
User
Posts:1254
Joined 2016-7-2
Last Visited 2021-03-31
Post time 2017-10-13 03:59:37 | Show all posts
Hi, lucas 321

Please provide your in game name and server number so i can report this to the devs to be checked.

michael-jm
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 michael-jm Last edit in 2017-10-13 03:59:37

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

3

Threads

296

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
lucas321
User
Posts:296
Joined 2016-5-16
Last Visited 2020-01-31
Post time 2017-10-13 04:09:23 | Show all posts
IGN: Asura
Server: 1490

also, my friendlist doesn't work.  it's not max but i can't add anyone for some reasons.  thx
Translate
Floor reply (1)

 lucas321 Last edit in 2017-10-13 04:09:23

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

23

Threads

1254

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
michael-jm
User
Posts:1254
Joined 2016-7-2
Last Visited 2021-03-31
Post time 2017-10-13 04:10:51 | Show all posts
Hi lucas321

Thank you for providing your in game name and server number.

I reported it to the devs to be checked.

michael-jm
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 michael-jm Last edit in 2017-10-13 04:10:51

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

3

Threads

10

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
gonzalezjho
User
Posts:10
Joined 2016-8-22
Last Visited 2020-07-25
Post time 2017-10-13 15:52:16 | Show all posts
Edited by gonzalezjho@hotmail.com at 2017-10-13 15:54

Looks like a general problem, fix it please

User Jose7231
Server old S555 (S547 newone)
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 gonzalezjho Last edit in 2017-10-13 15:52:16

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

23

Threads

1254

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
michael-jm
User
Posts:1254
Joined 2016-7-2
Last Visited 2021-03-31
Post time 2017-10-13 23:01:38 | Show all posts
Hi evreyone

The devs are aware of the issues with friend list which should be fixed in the next patch or another upcoming one.

Their technical team is working on it.

According to the dev team they checked and there is no problem with attaching miniion card to heroes .

They said to try using different browser for players who have this problem.

michael-jm
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 michael-jm Last edit in 2017-10-13 23:01:38

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2021-4-13 17:45 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.063593 second(s), 50 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list