North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels II Bugs
5654 Threads / 25941 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 881| Reply: 5

angels block bug

[Copy link]

1

Threads

2

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
abwo_gyvkc2hql...
User
Posts:2
Joined 2016-7-7
Last Visited 2018-08-09
Post time 2017-10-15 16:59:10 | Show all posts |Read mode
angels block bug Reply:5| View:881
angels block isnt the best kind of making tetris .. well, there should be a lot of things making better but we have to live with crap programmed stuff.

but there is a bug needed to be fix soon !

if you get to much points .. the server disconnect you at the end of game and doesnt count your score ! got it at 4,2k and 5,1k points

and no .. there is no inet connection lost , there is no server restart or something else.. its disconnecting this account from server by server
Translate

 abwo_gyvkc2hql... Last edit in 2017-10-15 16:59:10

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

3

Threads

888

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
ulothar
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:888
Joined 2016-9-9
Last Visited 2020-11-02
Post time 2017-10-15 17:06:52 | Show all posts
Hello there

Can you please give us a screenshot of this disconnection ? Also please give me your IGN and your Server to fill up the report for the devs.

Thank you
Ulothar Junior Moderator
Translate
Floor reply (3)
  • will play again for ~30 minutes tetris to get the score, making a screenshot and posting it here.
    Translate
    2017-10-15 17:10  Reply
  • by the way ... we player report a (possible) bug or problem. we dont need trying to reproduce it or making screenshot of them. reproducing, testing and finding the failure is job of the devs ! .. we dont get anything for it, we are not payed for it.  we are paying the devs by our recharges and playetime. so make your jobs better, than we dont need to report anything.

    next time i will report again a bug but be sure i will not try to reproduce or record it.
    Translate
    2017-10-16 05:45  Reply
  • ulothar 

    Sr. Player Moderator

    Hello again,

    We (Mods) need the screenshot to verify that it's a problem of the game and not something that the player forgot or missed. This way our reports for the devs includes only issues that we are not able to reply (without the need of the devs). I understand that you may feel that this is unnecessary in your case, but as you should understand from your part is that we are not able to know which player is experienced enough or carefull enough to notice the details. This is why we ask for this. Also in some rare cases the devs need the screenshots in order to notify the exact issue.

    Thank you
    Ulothar Junior Moderator
    Translate
    2017-10-16 15:06  Reply

 ulothar Last edit in 2017-10-15 17:06:52

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

2

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
abwo_gyvkc2hql...
User
Posts:2
Joined 2016-7-7
Last Visited 2018-08-09
 Author| Post time 2017-10-16 05:38:24 | Show all posts
Edited by abwo_gyvkc2hqlyk@facebook.com at 2017-10-16 05:40

ingame name : chrimar
server : s.127

did a score of 5238 and at the moment game finished gettin disconnect by server. tried different browsers same result !

after relog the score isnt counted and the attempt is reduced by 1
Translate

This post contains more resources

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x
Floor reply (0)

 abwo_gyvkc2hql... Last edit in 2017-10-16 05:38:24

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

3

Threads

888

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
ulothar
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:888
Joined 2016-9-9
Last Visited 2020-11-02
Post time 2017-10-16 15:07:34 | Show all posts
Hello again

Thank you for the screenshot , I will forward this to the devs to check it out and once I have their reply will let you know.

Thank you
Ulothar Junior Moderator
Translate
Floor reply (1)
  • Sorece above 3k will get u disconnected. Even if u pause the game, u will resume with restarted game
    Translate
    2017-10-17 00:02  Reply

 ulothar Last edit in 2017-10-16 15:07:34

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

139

Threads

2262

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
ĴỮŞŦЖРЖР...
User
Posts:2262
Joined 2016-6-12
Last Visited 2020-09-24
Post time 2017-10-17 08:58:33 | Show all posts
Same here, for many other accounts
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 ĴỮŞŦЖРЖР... Last edit in 2017-10-17 08:58:33

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

3

Threads

888

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
ulothar
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:888
Joined 2016-9-9
Last Visited 2020-11-02
Post time 2017-10-20 00:15:36 | Show all posts
Hello again,

The devs are aware of it and the issue will be fixed, just try to finish the game before 3600 points till it gets fixed.

Thank you
Ulothar Junior Moderator
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 ulothar Last edit in 2017-10-20 00:15:36

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2021-4-14 16:04 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.062692 second(s), 44 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list