North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Legacy of Discord -... Support
6179 Threads / 24467 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 666| Reply: 6

My account on LOD wont appear in GTarcade site.

[Copy link]

1

Threads

3

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
accelerogt
User
Posts:3
Joined 2017-10-16
Last Visited 2017-10-18
Post time 2017-10-16 19:21:37 | Show all posts |Read mode
My account on LOD wont appear in GTarcade site. Reply:6| View:666
Good day! Ive been playing LOD for almost a week. My major problem is that, I want to recharge yet I cant, because everytime I recharge here in site, it says I dont have character to this server where in fact I have. Can someone help me?
Translate

 accelerogt Last edit in 2017-10-16 19:21:37

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

29

Threads

1777

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
wulf88
User
Posts:1777
Joined 2017-5-19
Last Visited 2019-11-08
Post time 2017-10-16 19:43:39 | Show all posts
Dear player,

Sorry for the inconvenience.

I wanted to ask if you have linked your GTA account with any other accounts, perhaps Gmail or Facebook.
Is Legacy of Discord appearing as an option when you are going through your web recharge?

Regards,
Wulf
Translate
Floor reply (1)
  • Yes. it as linked, in fact i do the "Log in using GT arcade" option on my mobile.
    And yes also, legacy of discord appears as an option when i recharge here in site, yet when Im about to choose which server, it says I dont have character on that server
    Translate
    2017-10-16 20:31  Reply

 wulf88 Last edit in 2017-10-16 19:43:39

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

29

Threads

1777

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
wulf88
User
Posts:1777
Joined 2017-5-19
Last Visited 2019-11-08
Post time 2017-10-17 21:18:18 | Show all posts
Edited by wulf88 at 2017-10-17 15:22

Dear player,

Sorry to keep you waiting. Next time please post a normal reply rather than replying on the thumbnail below my response.

Are you sure you are choosing the correct server?
I am asking because we do not have any reports of a faulty web recharge, and I am trying to figure out exactly what the problem is.
Does it let you proceed with the payment, even though this error shows up?

Moreover, please mention in your next response your Character ID and Server ID, so we can have a short investigation.

Regards,
Wulf
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 wulf88 Last edit in 2017-10-17 21:18:18

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

3

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
accelerogt
User
Posts:3
Joined 2017-10-16
Last Visited 2017-10-18
 Author| Post time 2017-10-17 22:06:23 | Show all posts
Yes, Im choosing the correct server. And no, it wont proceed with the payment because it warns me that I dont have character existing on that server.
Character ID: 3774094
Server: HKT-1140
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 accelerogt Last edit in 2017-10-17 22:06:23

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

29

Threads

1777

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
wulf88
User
Posts:1777
Joined 2017-5-19
Last Visited 2019-11-08
Post time 2017-10-17 22:24:22 | Show all posts
Dear player,

Thank you for your report.
Please be patient while we investigate this issue.
I will get back to this post as soon as possible.

Regards,
Wulf
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 wulf88 Last edit in 2017-10-17 22:24:22

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

29

Threads

1777

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
wulf88
User
Posts:1777
Joined 2017-5-19
Last Visited 2019-11-08
Post time 2017-10-17 22:43:17 | Show all posts
Dear player,

We have investigated the issue.

It seems there is indeed a problem for the HKT-1140 in terms of the web recharge.
It does not correctly detect the character in that server.

This is a very unusual phenomenon, however I made sure to report it to the developers as an urgent matter.
Sorry for the inconvenience. Please be patient until the matter is resolved.

You will be happy to know however, that in-game recharge methods work fine for that server, so hopefully you can complete your transaction through those methods, until the web recharge is functional again.

Regards,
Wulf
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 wulf88 Last edit in 2017-10-17 22:43:17

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

3

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
accelerogt
User
Posts:3
Joined 2017-10-16
Last Visited 2017-10-18
 Author| Post time 2017-10-17 23:17:45 | Show all posts
Thanks for the updates. Try to check the other servers, it seems to have the same problem as I have with this server. Moreoever, kindly update if the problem is already addressed so I can make use of web recharge. God bless and more power!
Translate
Floor reply (1)
  • What I mean with checking the other servers is that I think all of them has problems with web recharge.
    Translate
    2017-10-17 23:18  Reply

 accelerogt Last edit in 2017-10-17 23:17:45

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2021-4-23 16:22 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.056300 second(s), 45 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list