North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 4535| Reply: 20

Annoucement : Mythic Quality Emblem Problem

[Copy link]

128

Threads

276

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
arngrim
Moderator
Posts:276
Joined 2015-12-2
Last Visited 2021-03-18
Post time 2017-10-18 14:35:50 | Show all posts |Read mode
Annoucement : Mythic Quality Emblem Problem Reply:20| View:4535
Edited by arngrim at 2017-10-18 14:38

狂暴之翼 FB公告图3.jpg

Dear Gaurdians,

Please kindly note that Mythic Quality (red) Emblems can only be socketed in Mythic (red) Skywing.

We are sorry for any confusion caused by this situation. We will modify the description in the future update.

LoD Support Team


Translate

 arngrim Last edit in 2017-10-18 14:35:50

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

70

Threads

1289

Posts

0

Credits

Team Lead

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
vita96
Team Lead
Posts:1289
Joined 2017-6-1
Last Visited 2021-03-12
Post time 2017-10-23 17:55:13 | Show all posts
Dear Player,

I understand your point of view. I will pass on this issue once again. However, please understand that there are various urgency to the bugs. Our developer work on solving issues that are most urgent first.

Aside from that, it would greatly help my report if you could provide screenshot of the mythic emblem that are still socketed into skywing that is not of mythic quality? Please give along your Character ID and Server ID as well.

Best Regards,
Vita
Translate
Floor reply (1)
  • Hi Vita, I already spent all my diamond in the lucky bar event just to upgrade my legendary emblem to mythic emblem. Simply because I accidentally remove it from my Asura, I faced losses of 2mil BR. The mythic emblem is now in my bag without any use. It wouldn't be possible for me to spend another 10k diamond to repeat it just to show the bug to the game developer. Please advise the game developer to check on their own. Please fixed the bug ASAP, to prevent any other players continue using this bug to gain advantages against other players, this is totally unfair to those who don't know about this bug. If GM did not plan to fix the bug, please return me my legendary emblem together with 845 of the items that I spend to upgrade the legendary emblem to mythic emblem. I believe that a bug which will cause loss of few million BR should be considered as a Major bug of the game.Thanks Vita, I will wait for your update. My Server : HKT-1093, ID : 22073982.
    Translate
    2017-10-24 14:24  Reply

 vita96 Last edit in 2017-10-23 17:55:13

 Support 16

Report
Reply Support 16 Not support 0

Use magic Report

0

Threads

9

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
abwinymnlleh4i...
User
Posts:9
Joined 2017-10-16
Last Visited 2017-12-07
Post time 2017-10-21 13:55:39 | Show all posts
The main issue is, why the legendary emblem can be upgrade to mythic emblem and still remain in the Asura?Is this the normal setting?Then why GM claim that myhtic emblem only can be socket into Anzu? This is surely a bug and many player are using this to gain advantages.GM allow this bug to happened,but not allow player like me that accidentally remove emblem to re-socket it into Asura.Totally unfair and request for explanation and compensation on player losses!This shouldn't be the correct attribute of game developer.Please fixed the bug.I will not stop complaining until I get a reasonable solution.Thank you.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 abwinymnlleh4i... Last edit in 2017-10-21 13:55:39

 Support 6

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support 6 Not support 0

Use magic Report

70

Threads

1289

Posts

0

Credits

Team Lead

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
vita96
Team Lead
Posts:1289
Joined 2017-6-1
Last Visited 2021-03-12
Post time 2017-10-20 23:50:55 | Show all posts
Dear Player,

Thank you for reporting this issue. I will surely pass on this information to our developer team.

Best Regards,
Vita
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 vita96 Last edit in 2017-10-20 23:50:55

 Support 2

Report
Reply Support 2 Not support 0

Use magic Report

0

Threads

9

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
abwinymnlleh4i...
User
Posts:9
Joined 2017-10-16
Last Visited 2017-12-07
Post time 2017-10-20 14:32:11 | Show all posts
After several complaint done on the issue, I still not receiving any effective solution or compensation on my losses. The issue is I can socket the legendary emblem into Asura and upgrade it to mythic emblem, with this method, the myhtic emblem can remain in the Asura. As the general setting is 'mythic emblem can only be socket in myhtic skywing', why this issue will happened? Is that means that a lot of player can use this bug to gain advanatges against others, provided that they did not remove the myhtic emblem from Asura? This is totally contradict the so called 'general seeting' of the game. I had spend all my diamond on the lucky bar event to upgrade my legendary emblem to myhtic emblem. But because I had accidentally remove it from Asura, now you tell me that this is a general setting that 'myhtic emblem can only be socket into legendary skywing'? How about the losses caused on my BR with 2mil significant drop in a new server? Please fixed the issue to prevent any player from using the bug to gain advantage against other. This is totally unfair.I strongly request a reasonable solution and compensation, not a general notice on the forum. Thank and happy birthday LoD
Translate
Floor reply (2)

 abwinymnlleh4i... Last edit in 2017-10-20 14:32:11

 Support 2

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support 2 Not support 0

Use magic Report

0

Threads

9

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
abwinymnlleh4i...
User
Posts:9
Joined 2017-10-16
Last Visited 2017-12-07
Post time 2017-10-26 10:50:48 | Show all posts
Hi Vita, I already spent all my diamond in the lucky bar event just to upgrade my legendary emblem to mythic emblem. Simply because I accidentally remove it from my Asura, I faced losses of 2mil BR. The mythic emblem is now in my bag without any use. It wouldn't be possible for me to spend another 10k diamond to repeat it just to show the bug to the game developer. Please advise the game developer to check on their own. Please fixed the bug ASAP, to prevent any other players continue using this bug to gain advantages against other players, this is totally unfair to those who don't know about this bug. If GM did not plan to fix the bug, please return me my legendary emblem together with 845 of the items that I spend to upgrade the legendary emblem to mythic emblem. I believe that a bug which will cause loss of few million BR should be considered as a Major bug of the game.Thanks Vita, I will wait for your update. My Server : HKT-1093, ID : 22073982.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 abwinymnlleh4i... Last edit in 2017-10-26 10:50:48

 Support 1

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support 1 Not support 0

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
pehtaiyuan1983
User
Posts:1
Joined 2017-10-21
Last Visited 2017-10-21
Post time 2017-10-21 11:37:25 | Show all posts
happened to me on phoenix skywings too. lost 87k block.

Wondering whether still can upgrade again anot.
Translate
Floor reply (1)

 pehtaiyuan1983 Last edit in 2017-10-21 11:37:25

 Support 1

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support 1 Not support 0

Use magic Report

70

Threads

1289

Posts

0

Credits

Team Lead

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
vita96
Team Lead
Posts:1289
Joined 2017-6-1
Last Visited 2021-03-12
Post time 2017-10-27 05:34:51 | Show all posts
Dear player,

It will be very helpful for my report if you could provide me with screenshots of the the mythic emblem still in the Asura or Phoenix wing and another screenshot where you had removed it and unable to socket it back into place. It would be better if it is a video.
Thank you in advance!

Best Regards,
Vita
Translate
Floor reply (1)
  • Hi Vita, I repeat, I had spend all my diamond in the previous lucky bar event and loss 2mil BR because of this bug. I won't spend anymore diamond just to show the game developer about this error. It is their own responsibility to test the bug and rectify this error. Kindly do a thorough check on their own system, and prevent any other player continue to use the bug to gain advantages against others (by removing their mythic emblem from Asura). Otherwise, please return my legendary emblem and 845 item to upgrade the emblem level. Once again I would like to say, an error that will cause few million loss of BR should be consider a major bug. I will continue to complain on every channel about this issue if the game developer do not plan to fixed the bug or compensate my loss.The way that game developer handle this issue is total unresponsible and we should let other players know about this.Thanks
    Translate
    2017-10-27 11:12  Reply

 vita96 Last edit in 2017-10-27 05:34:51

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

9

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
abwinymnlleh4i...
User
Posts:9
Joined 2017-10-16
Last Visited 2017-12-07
Post time 2017-10-27 18:00:41 | Show all posts
Hi Vita, I repeat, I had spend all my diamond in the previous lucky bar event and loss 2mil BR because of this bug. I won't spend anymore diamond just to show the game developer about this error. It is their own responsibility to test the bug and rectify this error. Kindly do a thorough check on their own system, and prevent any other player continue to use the bug to gain advantages against others (by removing their mythic emblem from Asura). Otherwise, please return my legendary emblem and 845 item to upgrade the emblem level. Once again I would like to say, an error that will cause few million loss of BR should be consider a major bug. I will continue to complain on every channel about this issue if the game developer do not plan to fixed the bug or compensate my loss.The way that game developer handle this issue is total unresponsible and we should let other players know about this.Thanks
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 abwinymnlleh4i... Last edit in 2017-10-27 18:00:41

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

70

Threads

1289

Posts

0

Credits

Team Lead

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
vita96
Team Lead
Posts:1289
Joined 2017-6-1
Last Visited 2021-03-12
Post time 2017-10-28 17:50:26 | Show all posts
Dear player,

I fully understand how it works, however, it is our protocol to submit reports with videos, screenshot at the very least. That is why we always ask for screenshots and videos. Unfortunately, we cannot return any items you've previously used. I will try my best to escalate this issue, but I cannot promise any quick fix as our developers are also currently working on other major bugs. I apologize for the inconvenience.

Best Regards,
Vita
Translate
Floor reply (1)

  • Can I still upgrade my legendary emblem to mythic in azura? ill make sure not to remove it.
    Translate
    2018-3-30 13:03  Reply

 vita96 Last edit in 2017-10-28 17:50:26

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2021-4-11 08:51 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.079564 second(s), 55 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list