North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Bugs
16676 Threads / 76231 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 1069| Reply: 14

Loading bug !

[Copy link]

14

Threads

103

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
lichking
User
Posts:103
Joined 2015-2-14
Last Visited 2021-01-28
Post time 2017-10-23 03:56:02 | Show all posts |Read mode
Loading bug ! Reply:14| View:1069
Edited by lichking at 2017-10-22 21:58

im trying to go to game but stuck in loading screen , did already clearing cached browsing also open by other browsing still same pb !
Translate

This post contains more resources

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x

 lichking Last edit in 2017-10-23 03:56:02

 Support

Report
Platform : GTArcade
Server    : uc18
IGN         : Hero Hamada
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

3348

Posts

0

Credits

玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
silver zero
Jr. Player Moderator
Posts:3348
Joined 2016-12-27
Last Visited 2019-01-06
Post time 2017-10-24 03:31:06 | Show all posts
Edited by silver zero at 2017-10-24 03:32

Well we have reported it in our server down emergency chat so it'll get looked into as soon as the devs get back in hopefully. But for future referrence rather create your own thread (so it gets less confusing, and try to stick to the correct forum)
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 silver zero Last edit in 2017-10-24 03:31:06

 Support 1

Report
Required Info: IGN, Server, Platform, Screen Shots & *Transaction ID's for Recharges* Comp Conditions
Reply Support 1 Not support 0

Use magic Report

0

Threads

3348

Posts

0

Credits

玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
silver zero
Jr. Player Moderator
Posts:3348
Joined 2016-12-27
Last Visited 2019-01-06
Post time 2017-10-24 01:43:12 | Show all posts
Edited by silver zero at 2017-10-24 01:47

Ah well thats good to hear (didnt see your floor reply, as they dont bump up the thread and notify us that there was a reply)
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 silver zero Last edit in 2017-10-24 01:43:12

 Support 1

Report
Required Info: IGN, Server, Platform, Screen Shots & *Transaction ID's for Recharges* Comp Conditions
Reply Support 1 Not support 0

Use magic Report

3

Threads

21

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
kumahall1
User
Posts:21
Joined 2015-12-26
Last Visited 2018-10-19
Post time 2017-10-23 08:59:43 | Show all posts
kuma, server ua210 gtarcade
Translate
Floor reply (2)
  • same loading issue as above but my SS is not uploading as to size limit exceeded
    Translate
    2017-10-23 09:00  Reply
  • yes something no right in game just fix my loading screen but inside game all glitch
    Translate
    2017-10-23 11:57  Reply

 kumahall1 Last edit in 2017-10-23 08:59:43

 Support 1

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support 1 Not support 0

Use magic Report

0

Threads

3348

Posts

0

Credits

玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
silver zero
Jr. Player Moderator
Posts:3348
Joined 2016-12-27
Last Visited 2019-01-06
Post time 2017-10-23 03:59:04 | Show all posts
Well can you supply your details, like IGN, server, platform
Translate
Floor reply (1)

 silver zero Last edit in 2017-10-23 03:59:04

 Support 1

Report
Required Info: IGN, Server, Platform, Screen Shots & *Transaction ID's for Recharges* Comp Conditions
Reply Support 1 Not support 0

Use magic Report

14

Threads

103

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
lichking
User
Posts:103
Joined 2015-2-14
Last Visited 2021-01-28
 Author| Post time 2017-10-23 07:05:37 | Show all posts
IGN : Hero Hamada ♠ S : ua180 ♠ Gta
Translate
Floor reply (1)

 lichking Last edit in 2017-10-23 07:05:37

 Support

Report
Platform : GTArcade
Server    : uc18
IGN         : Hero Hamada
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

6

Threads

25

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
rodgersjah
User
Posts:25
Joined 2016-1-31
Last Visited 2017-10-30
Post time 2017-10-24 01:45:27 | Show all posts
Edited by rodgersjah@gmail.com at 2017-10-24 02:07

i have the same problem
Rodgers
gta
astralhunter

Translate

This post contains more resources

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x
Floor reply (0)

 rodgersjah Last edit in 2017-10-24 01:45:27

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

3348

Posts

0

Credits

玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
silver zero
Jr. Player Moderator
Posts:3348
Joined 2016-12-27
Last Visited 2019-01-06
Post time 2017-10-24 01:48:14 | Show all posts
@Rodgers can you clear your browser cache and if that doesnt help, supply a screen shot of your issue please
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 silver zero Last edit in 2017-10-24 01:48:14

 Support

Report
Required Info: IGN, Server, Platform, Screen Shots & *Transaction ID's for Recharges* Comp Conditions
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

6

Threads

25

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
rodgersjah
User
Posts:25
Joined 2016-1-31
Last Visited 2017-10-30
Post time 2017-10-24 02:10:00 | Show all posts
i have clear my browser cache .... i am desesperate
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 rodgersjah Last edit in 2017-10-24 02:10:00

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

3348

Posts

0

Credits

玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
silver zero
Jr. Player Moderator
Posts:3348
Joined 2016-12-27
Last Visited 2019-01-06
Post time 2017-10-24 02:28:31 | Show all posts
Edited by silver zero at 2017-10-24 02:30

@Rodgers I managed to get in on astralhunter s111 fine just now so its likely not a server down issue. Since when were you unable to get in? If you've been playing an account on the same browser & server on FB it will require you to log of of the FB account, and clear the cache before you can get in on GTA.

In the meantime try resetting your router and PC, and does that message pop up every time? What is it saying, that the page isnt responding, and asking if you want to stop the page?
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 silver zero Last edit in 2017-10-24 02:28:31

 Support

Report
Required Info: IGN, Server, Platform, Screen Shots & *Transaction ID's for Recharges* Comp Conditions
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

6

Threads

25

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
rodgersjah
User
Posts:25
Joined 2016-1-31
Last Visited 2017-10-30
Post time 2017-10-24 02:38:01 | Show all posts
hum  it's astralhunter(5) server in gta global.
i was connected and the game make a update and i obligatory make  a reset and after i can't connect it
the problem come from the update
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 rodgersjah Last edit in 2017-10-24 02:38:01

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2021-4-16 22:25 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.071965 second(s), 55 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list