North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Support
42049 Threads / 241120 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 575| Reply: 8

Tycoon Points not counting

[Copy link]

6

Threads

46

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
sabulous13
User
Posts:46
Joined 2015-12-11
Last Visited 2018-11-01
Post time 2017-10-24 13:27:01 | Show all posts |Read mode
Tycoon Points not counting Reply:8| View:575
Server ua282 ...aka s675 before merge
when I collected hot events I noticed my points wasnt counting on my alts.
So I made a video for the incompetant Devs.

Tycoon Bugged
Screen Shot after I collected
Screen Shot

ign I Like Cake
ua282
Gt Arcade PST
Translate

 sabulous13 Last edit in 2017-10-24 13:27:01

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

23

Threads

3441

Posts

0

Credits

Team Lead

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
dragonlady
Team Lead
Posts:3441
Joined 2016-3-10
Last Visited 2021-04-20
Post time 2017-10-24 14:31:51 | Show all posts
Ok well there is known to happen a delay in points so have your points perhaps already appeared? From that video I can't make anything, need ss with timestamp thanks
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 dragonlady Last edit in 2017-10-24 14:31:51

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

6

Threads

46

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
sabulous13
User
Posts:46
Joined 2015-12-11
Last Visited 2018-11-01
 Author| Post time 2017-10-24 20:59:57 | Show all posts
timestamp is there...look at clock on taskbar

points have changed now....video was made at 10:11 pst and screenshot 11 mins later.

now we have another issue...nothing was reset when server was rolled over.
inferno ss

inferno after I clicked on it

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 sabulous13 Last edit in 2017-10-24 20:59:57

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

8

Threads

3160

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
redsneakers
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:3160
Joined 2016-1-28
Last Visited 2021-03-31
Post time 2017-10-24 21:58:09 | Show all posts
The attempts does reset is it? Just it doesn't show from the outside (red notification number). That's what I understand from the screenshot. Have you try clear cache and browser history?
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 redsneakers Last edit in 2017-10-24 21:58:09

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

6

Threads

46

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
sabulous13
User
Posts:46
Joined 2015-12-11
Last Visited 2018-11-01
 Author| Post time 2017-10-24 22:12:55 | Show all posts
yes that is the issue..but there isn't any loops ,bonding and homestead quest.
and I tried on multiple browsers and client and another computer.
So this is on GTA end
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 sabulous13 Last edit in 2017-10-24 22:12:55

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

3

Threads

16

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
d0p3y
User
Posts:16
Joined 2015-1-10
Last Visited 2020-10-18
Post time 2017-10-24 22:55:12 | Show all posts
Edited by d0p3y at 2017-10-24 23:00

also there is no arena attempts...but this is to be expected from GTA
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 d0p3y Last edit in 2017-10-24 22:55:12

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

23

Threads

3441

Posts

0

Credits

Team Lead

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
dragonlady
Team Lead
Posts:3441
Joined 2016-3-10
Last Visited 2021-04-20
Post time 2017-10-24 23:29:44 | Show all posts
Ok guys, could you please be so kind to provide us a ss from the loops not existing, along with HE showing you have not done them so we can officially report this for your server as well?
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 dragonlady Last edit in 2017-10-24 23:29:44

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

6

Threads

46

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
sabulous13
User
Posts:46
Joined 2015-12-11
Last Visited 2018-11-01
 Author| Post time 2017-10-25 00:23:54 | Show all posts
hot events

arena attacks

from those ss u cansee loops are done
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 sabulous13 Last edit in 2017-10-25 00:23:54

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

3348

Posts

0

Credits

玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
silver zero
Jr. Player Moderator
Posts:3348
Joined 2016-12-27
Last Visited 2019-01-06
Post time 2017-10-25 01:42:27 | Show all posts
Got the screen shots, so we can get a report file for your server
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 silver zero Last edit in 2017-10-25 01:42:27

 Support

Report
Required Info: IGN, Server, Platform, Screen Shots & *Transaction ID's for Recharges* Comp Conditions
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2021-4-21 00:24 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.059220 second(s), 49 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list