North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Support
42049 Threads / 241120 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 417| Reply: 3

Didn't get armaments from horse treasure

[Copy link]

7

Threads

61

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
xolara
User
Posts:61
Joined 2016-4-8
Last Visited 2021-04-15
Post time 2017-10-26 23:32:29 | Show all posts |Read mode
Didn't get armaments from horse treasure Reply:3| View:417
Edited by xolara at 2017-10-27 00:00

So I purchased some armaments from the Horse Treasure shop for synthing. The rare armaments and epic armaments worked fine so I managed to synth them. When I tried purchasing legendary armaments from the Horse treasure shop they didn't go to my inventory. I purchased the following...


1 Legendary Eagle claw
1 Legendary Shark Tear
2 Legendary Grizzy Fang
1 Legendary T-rex Bone


After noticing I didn't get any legendary armaments I decided to refresh my game then try again to buy another Legendary T-rex bone. Well, still didn't get it. I then decided to buy 5 more to see if any would appear.. didn't get anything..


The following possible solutions I already did.

Refreshed my client and game
Logged off and logged back in
Rechecked everything and confirmed I didn't get anything


IGN: Xolara
Server: 349 - Sea of Insanity
Platform: R2Games






Translate

This post contains more resources

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x

 xolara Last edit in 2017-10-26 23:32:29

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

8

Threads

3160

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
redsneakers
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:3160
Joined 2016-1-28
Last Visited 2021-03-31
Post time 2017-10-26 23:48:37 | Show all posts
Are those show in your inventory is the armaments not the shards? Have you try check directly in armaments synth?

And you need to report in R2 support for this issue.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 redsneakers Last edit in 2017-10-26 23:48:37

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

7

Threads

61

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
xolara
User
Posts:61
Joined 2016-4-8
Last Visited 2021-04-15
 Author| Post time 2017-10-26 23:51:35 | Show all posts
Yes I have, and pity..
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 xolara Last edit in 2017-10-26 23:51:35

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

131

Threads

759

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
x
User
Posts:759
Joined 2014-7-1
Last Visited 2020-08-01
Post time 2017-10-27 01:18:17 | Show all posts
next time it wud be more solid proof if you show screenshots with time stamp.. there is an icon for  server time above your game mail icon..

just hover mouse over it..and screenshot will also have time displayed..

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 x Last edit in 2017-10-27 01:18:17

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2021-4-15 12:10 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.051701 second(s), 40 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list