North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 504| Reply: 2

1/11/2--7. All Rounder Event (Cold)

[Copy link]

9

Threads

18

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
loacmie50
User
Posts:18
Joined 2017-2-5
Last Visited 2020-12-22
Post time 2017-11-2 03:51:05 | Show all posts |Read mode
1/11/2--7. All Rounder Event (Cold) Reply:2| View:504
Dev.......how can i Finish this event when i can't access Encho of Dooms Battle. ?

Translate

 loacmie50 Last edit in 2017-11-2 03:51:05

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

2

Threads

956

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
holls
User
Posts:956
Joined 2016-4-2
Last Visited 2018-11-21
Post time 2017-11-2 04:51:58 | Show all posts
Hi,
Can you explain better what the problem is?
Maybe you can't access because you are not the level required yet, if not please explain it better what the problem is.
Have a nice day,
Holls-Junior Moderator
Translate
Floor reply (1)
  • That's wut i mean. Y they put that even with trial valor attempt once it need lvl 80 to doing that.
    The reward isn't really too big for that IDIOT rule.
    Translate
    2017-11-2 07:25  Reply

 holls Last edit in 2017-11-2 04:51:58

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

73

Threads

339

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
boobsie
User
Posts:339
Joined 2017-1-30
Last Visited 2020-11-30
Post time 2017-11-2 05:13:38 | Show all posts
There is an issue when you click on the divine wings or whatever they are called to see what resources you would need and when you click back to the map it is basically deactivated and you cannot select anything. You have to go back to main screen and then click back into the doom and then you are able to select a challenge. of course in his case it could be simpler like the particular challenge is off the map as this has been brought up before.

Most likely its working as intended and it is a network issue again
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 boobsie Last edit in 2017-11-2 05:13:38

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2021-4-21 01:34 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.052234 second(s), 37 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list