North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Support
42049 Threads / 241120 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 257| Reply: 3

LOOP QUEST BUGGED

[Copy link]

9

Threads

32

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
vicki.cornick
User
Posts:32
Joined 2016-6-12
Last Visited 2018-07-25
Post time 2017-11-3 20:29:42 | Show all posts |Read mode
LOOP QUEST BUGGED Reply:3| View:257
I did 36 loop quests this morning before I ran out of stamina; after I had to refresh the loops had reset to say I had done none. Another person on the server has also had this happen to him (stevee)
We have also never had the compensation from the day when we had no quests at all and a lot of stuff from lil helper that we couldn't do after the merger. Please can this be sorted out as soon as possible, thank you. Tricki UB68 facebook
Translate

 vicki.cornick Last edit in 2017-11-3 20:29:42

 Support

Report
Tricki ub68 Facebook
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

3348

Posts

0

Credits

玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
silver zero
Jr. Player Moderator
Posts:3348
Joined 2016-12-27
Last Visited 2019-01-06
Post time 2017-11-3 20:37:42 | Show all posts
Hi Tricki seems the loops were reset across all servers, and hopefully it will have fixed the missing loop and arena attempts issues for the affected servers, time will tell after next reset. Once its fixed (that is the priority), only then can they look at compensating for days that the loops were missing.
Translate
Floor reply (1)

 silver zero Last edit in 2017-11-3 20:37:42

 Support

Report
Required Info: IGN, Server, Platform, Screen Shots & *Transaction ID's for Recharges* Comp Conditions
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

13

Threads

35

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
1389_9831
User
Posts:35
Joined 2014-3-3
Last Visited 2018-01-13
Post time 2017-11-3 20:56:07 | Show all posts
same issue on cityofswords1400 too. loop reset.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 1389_9831 Last edit in 2017-11-3 20:56:07

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

3348

Posts

0

Credits

玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
silver zero
Jr. Player Moderator
Posts:3348
Joined 2016-12-27
Last Visited 2019-01-06
Post time 2017-11-3 21:14:35 | Show all posts
Let us know if its fine after reset for cityofswords1400, the loops and arena attempts
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 silver zero Last edit in 2017-11-3 21:14:35

 Support

Report
Required Info: IGN, Server, Platform, Screen Shots & *Transaction ID's for Recharges* Comp Conditions
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2021-4-15 23:03 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.055526 second(s), 39 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list