North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Support
42049 Threads / 241120 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 740| Reply: 8

RPGGame

[Copy link]

1

Threads

6

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
clppm.fresch
User
Posts:6
Joined 2016-6-13
Last Visited 2020-07-15
Post time 2017-11-5 07:15:02 | Show all posts |Read mode
RPGGame Reply:8| View:740
RPGGame
Alternative content
please install the latest version of flash

Could you help me, please?

Since 04/11/2017 cannot login.

stenia

Translate

 clppm.fresch Last edit in 2017-11-5 07:15:02

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

23

Threads

3441

Posts

0

Credits

Team Lead

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
dragonlady
Team Lead
Posts:3441
Joined 2016-3-10
Last Visited 2021-04-16
Post time 2017-11-9 15:42:26 | Show all posts
Hi there, on chrome you can allow flash from content settings chrome://settings/content
Translate
Floor reply (1)

 dragonlady Last edit in 2017-11-9 15:42:26

 Support 1

Report
Reply Support 1 Not support 0

Use magic Report

4

Threads

2271

Posts

0

Credits

玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
meadowsweetfm
Jr. Player Moderator
Posts:2271
Joined 2016-12-28
Last Visited 2019-07-25
Post time 2017-11-5 10:04:19 | Show all posts
Hey there. Depending on your browser, you may need to set adobe flash to run all the time in your browser settings, or update your flash player.
Translate
Floor reply (1)
  • Hi,

    I have Chrome and the latest Adobe flash player version (27,0,0,183 installed)

    The issue is still and the same message error.

    What can I do?

    stenia
    Translate
    2017-11-5 15:53  Reply

 meadowsweetfm Last edit in 2017-11-5 10:04:19

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

6

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
clppm.fresch
User
Posts:6
Joined 2016-6-13
Last Visited 2020-07-15
 Author| Post time 2017-11-7 02:17:03 | Show all posts
Just for Your Information, I have the same problem with other PC's.

What is happening  

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 clppm.fresch Last edit in 2017-11-7 02:17:03

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

3348

Posts

0

Credits

玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
silver zero
Jr. Player Moderator
Posts:3348
Joined 2016-12-27
Last Visited 2019-01-06
Post time 2017-11-7 02:24:54 | Show all posts
stenia so if you have set your browser's settings to enable flash player and you still get that message, then maybe try clearing your browsers cache/deleting browser history
Translate
Floor reply (1)
  • Thanks, I have difficulties to find which cache must be deleted. Google chrome ?
    Where is the location, I have Windows 8.
    Translate
    2017-11-7 14:12  Reply

 silver zero Last edit in 2017-11-7 02:24:54

 Support

Report
Required Info: IGN, Server, Platform, Screen Shots & *Transaction ID's for Recharges* Comp Conditions
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

6

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
clppm.fresch
User
Posts:6
Joined 2016-6-13
Last Visited 2020-07-15
 Author| Post time 2017-11-9 01:21:08 | Show all posts
Hi,

It's verry strange, I can play with LAO2 from GTAcade. Before start, this message appear "Activate the flash player" I click and can play with LAO2.

So It's not a problem with the flash player.

Who can help me, please?

stenia
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 clppm.fresch Last edit in 2017-11-9 01:21:08

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

6

Threads

3117

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
nγχ
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:3117
Joined 2015-8-19
Last Visited 2019-01-05
Post time 2017-11-9 01:43:28 | Show all posts
Normally when i get that message i just keep refeshing till it lets me in... but im on a mac so doont know about windows.

Nyx
Translate
Floor reply (1)

 nγχ Last edit in 2017-11-9 01:43:28

 Support

Report
It's time to let natural selection take effect... remove all warning labels and let nature sort the rest out.
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

5

Threads

30

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
lightstrike
User
Posts:30
Joined 2016-7-11
Last Visited 2018-03-30
Post time 2017-11-9 10:16:23 | Show all posts
Is it the white/grey screen with the little sick page in the middle? I know how to fix the Flash problem with Google Chrome.
Translate
Floor reply (1)
  • No, the screen is with with the message:
    RPGGame

    Alternative content

    please install the latest version of flash
    Translate
    2017-11-9 13:38  Reply

 lightstrike Last edit in 2017-11-9 10:16:23

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

5

Threads

30

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
lightstrike
User
Posts:30
Joined 2016-7-11
Last Visited 2018-03-30
Post time 2017-11-10 06:08:23 | Show all posts
Edited by lightstrike at 2017-11-10 06:09

I'm glad you came right with it.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 lightstrike Last edit in 2017-11-10 06:08:23

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2021-4-17 01:54 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.071455 second(s), 50 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list