North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Bugs
16676 Threads / 76231 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 871| Reply: 8

"static data empty"

[Copy link]

3

Threads

16

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
sweetdreams
User
Posts:16
Joined 2016-3-25
Last Visited 2020-10-15
Post time 2017-11-19 04:25:43 | Show all posts |Read mode
"static data empty" Reply:8| View:871
server 1401
IGN xXJlZZXx

Issue: got stuff for homestead that when i try to place says "static data empty"

http://prntscr.com/hc6vuj

maize and rice...m a little irritated because these were items i got from a small recharge

Translate

 sweetdreams Last edit in 2017-11-19 04:25:43

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

6

Threads

3117

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
nγχ
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:3117
Joined 2015-8-19
Last Visited 2019-01-05
Post time 2017-11-19 04:39:39 | Show all posts
Hi ya,

I have reported this to be checked by the devs hopefully early next week now

thank nyx
Translate
Floor reply (3)

 nγχ Last edit in 2017-11-19 04:39:39

 Support 1

Report
It's time to let natural selection take effect... remove all warning labels and let nature sort the rest out.
Reply Support 1 Not support 0

Use magic Report

157

Threads

3270

Posts

0

Credits

Team Lead

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
freyafm
Team Lead
Posts:3270
Joined 2015-6-3
Last Visited 2021-04-14
Post time 2017-11-19 12:13:52 | Show all posts
Hey sweetdreams, I just tested on my Homestead and i do not get any error, nor have any problem. Could you please post in here also a SS showing the error message ? Thank you!
Translate
Floor reply (1)
  • hi freya i cant capture screen shot as message flashes too fast(ive an old comp) so i took a pic with my cell but cant get it to load here..im sending to Nyx on facebook
    Translate
    2017-11-20 00:17  Reply

 freyafm Last edit in 2017-11-19 12:13:52

 Support

Report
Please try and make all the posts/threads that have to be reported, in Support Section!!!!
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

47

Threads

143

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
steveperry007
User
Posts:143
Joined 2017-11-12
Last Visited 2019-06-10
Post time 2017-11-21 10:33:37 | Show all posts
I didn't see this thread and posted about the same issue.
Translate

This post contains more resources

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x
Floor reply (0)

 steveperry007 Last edit in 2017-11-21 10:33:37

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

23

Threads

3441

Posts

0

Credits

Team Lead

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
dragonlady
Team Lead
Posts:3441
Joined 2016-3-10
Last Visited 2021-04-17
Post time 2017-11-21 15:47:29 | Show all posts
Hi there, can I ask have you done all the main quests after leveling? What is your HS lvl? We were trying to figure this out yesterday why some players can use those in regular HS and others can't, might have to do with the HS lvl since that item is meant for the autumn blueprint originally and that req lvl is HS 4, if that makes any sense at all
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 dragonlady Last edit in 2017-11-21 15:47:29

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

47

Threads

143

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
steveperry007
User
Posts:143
Joined 2017-11-12
Last Visited 2019-06-10
Post time 2017-11-22 00:11:38 | Show all posts
I'm not sure where it says HS lev.  But, as you can see from my screenshot, I have many other items that are lev.20 req. in my homestead.  Btw I am Kage72 on s1401
Translate
Floor reply (2)

 steveperry007 Last edit in 2017-11-22 00:11:38

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

3348

Posts

0

Credits

玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
silver zero
Jr. Player Moderator
Posts:3348
Joined 2016-12-27
Last Visited 2019-01-06
Post time 2017-11-22 03:33:21 | Show all posts
Edited by silver zero at 2017-11-21 21:35

The Homestead level or Housing Area can be found if you click on the Daily Bonus under your HS BR score, and a report was filed for you too Kage72
Translate

This post contains more resources

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x
Floor reply (0)

 silver zero Last edit in 2017-11-22 03:33:21

 Support

Report
Required Info: IGN, Server, Platform, Screen Shots & *Transaction ID's for Recharges* Comp Conditions
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

47

Threads

143

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
steveperry007
User
Posts:143
Joined 2017-11-12
Last Visited 2019-06-10
Post time 2017-11-22 03:55:36 | Show all posts
Ahhh ok.  Yes, my Homestead level is 1 as well 136400/40000
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 steveperry007 Last edit in 2017-11-22 03:55:36

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

16

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
abwrlisaukuhux...
User
Posts:16
Joined 2016-5-27
Last Visited 2018-01-18
Post time 2017-12-23 14:10:41 | Show all posts
Who cares
"Ainzworth 1401'
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 abwrlisaukuhux... Last edit in 2017-12-23 14:10:41

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2021-4-17 07:27 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.068538 second(s), 51 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list