North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Support
42049 Threads / 241120 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 445| Reply: 2

Garden: rice peppers -- static ---

[Copy link]

13

Threads

31

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
alya42
User
Posts:31
Joined 2017-3-7
Last Visited 2020-05-30
Post time 2017-11-19 10:05:14 | Show all posts |Read mode
Garden: rice peppers -- static --- Reply:2| View:445
Edited by alya42 at 2017-11-20 13:41

Anyone else not being able to use rice. peppers, etc in garden. All I am getting is and error reading. Need a fix. andy sugestions?  check screan shot in tickets

Translate

 alya42 Last edit in 2017-11-19 10:05:14

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

17

Threads

956

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
a5ho9999
User
Posts:956
Joined 2016-3-4
Last Visited 2020-12-05
Post time 2017-11-19 11:47:32 | Show all posts
well you'll probably need more details and mainly a Screenshot of the issue for the mods. But my guess is that its a previous event item seed which is longer in-game so its can't be planted because the game doesn't know what it is.
Translate
Floor reply (3)
  • screen shot was in tickets
    Translate
    2017-11-20 13:41  Reply
  • https://support.gtarcade.com/mytickets/details?qid=3988&gid=39
    alya
    island of dread 1401
    gtarchade
    Translate
    2017-11-20 13:50  Reply
  • the item was not a seed, it was for homestead
    Translate
    2017-11-20 13:51  Reply

 a5ho9999 Last edit in 2017-11-19 11:47:32

 Support

Report
Check out my Videos
-A5ho9999
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

157

Threads

3270

Posts

0

Credits

Team Lead

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
freyafm
Team Lead
Posts:3270
Joined 2015-6-3
Last Visited 2021-04-14
Post time 2017-11-19 12:07:37 | Show all posts
Hi alya, please provide a screenshot showing where are you trying to place those decorations and showing the error msg. I just tested and I have absolutely no issue placing them in Homestead. Make sure you also provide your IGN, Server and platform
Translate
Floor reply (3)
  • please see screen shot in tickets.  as I can not post one here. for some strange reason
    Translate
    2017-11-20 13:45  Reply
  • https://support.gtarcade.com/mytickets/details?qid=3988&gid=39
    Translate
    2017-11-20 13:47  Reply
  • Alya IslandofDread1401
    Translate
    2017-11-20 13:48  Reply

 freyafm Last edit in 2017-11-19 12:07:37

 Support

Report
Please try and make all the posts/threads that have to be reported, in Support Section!!!!
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2021-4-16 23:04 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.053180 second(s), 37 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list