North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Bugs
16676 Threads / 76231 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 1718| Reply: 30

Homestead items not allowing to be placed.

[Copy link]

47

Threads

143

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
steveperry007
User
Posts:143
Joined 2017-11-12
Last Visited 2019-06-10
Post time 2017-11-20 23:48:14 | Show all posts |Read mode
Homestead items not allowing to be placed. Reply:30| View:1718
Hi there!  I obtained some homeland items from events that will not allow me to be place within my homestead.  I sent a ticket to support, but they told me they couldn't do anything and to report to you guy.  I spent a lot of money on this new server, so I would really appreciate if you could make these items useable for my homestead, thank you.  It's a total of 4x maize, 2x red pepper and 2x rice.  It says "static data entry" when i try to place in homestead.  My name is Kage72 on server 1401.
Translate

This post contains more resources

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x

 steveperry007 Last edit in 2017-11-20 23:48:14

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

8

Threads

3160

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
redsneakers
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:3160
Joined 2016-1-28
Last Visited 2021-03-31
Post time 2017-11-21 00:07:25 | Show all posts
Edited by redsneakers at 2017-11-21 00:47

Can you post screenshot showing the error?
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 redsneakers Last edit in 2017-11-21 00:07:25

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

47

Threads

143

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
steveperry007
User
Posts:143
Joined 2017-11-12
Last Visited 2019-06-10
 Author| Post time 2017-11-21 05:59:57 | Show all posts
Sure, here you go.
Translate

This post contains more resources

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x
Floor reply (0)

 steveperry007 Last edit in 2017-11-21 05:59:57

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

47

Threads

143

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
steveperry007
User
Posts:143
Joined 2017-11-12
Last Visited 2019-06-10
 Author| Post time 2017-11-21 07:50:34 | Show all posts
i guess didnt catch in 1st pic.  Finlly got a pic saying
Translate

This post contains more resources

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x
Floor reply (0)

 steveperry007 Last edit in 2017-11-21 07:50:34

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

8

Threads

3160

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
redsneakers
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:3160
Joined 2016-1-28
Last Visited 2021-03-31
Post time 2017-11-22 00:54:25 | Show all posts
Thanks. My guess you couldn't use it since you didn't have any 'Switch Blueprint' icon there in your HS. And probably because of HS level too. Not sure yet what the cause of that error. I have reported this for further checking.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 redsneakers Last edit in 2017-11-22 00:54:25

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

13

Threads

31

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
alya42
User
Posts:31
Joined 2017-3-7
Last Visited 2020-05-30
Post time 2017-11-22 09:16:17 | Show all posts
I am getting the same problem. I wish it would get fixed
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 alya42 Last edit in 2017-11-22 09:16:17

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1308

Posts

0

Credits

玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
thatseason
Jr. Player Moderator
Posts:1308
Joined 2017-11-20
Last Visited 2019-04-02
Post time 2017-11-22 23:42:03 | Show all posts
Hi alya42,

It might be because your HS level is too low.

Could you provide your IGN, server, platform and the screenshot showing the issue, so that we can report it for you.

Thank you.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 thatseason Last edit in 2017-11-22 23:42:03

 Support

Report
Please provide IGN, Server, Platform and any necessary screenshot(s) in your report. Issue regarding Recharge will require your transaction ID.
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

47

Threads

143

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
steveperry007
User
Posts:143
Joined 2017-11-12
Last Visited 2019-06-10
 Author| Post time 2017-11-23 00:15:34 | Show all posts
I highly doubt it has anything to do with HS lev.  I have several other items that say the same lev. req.  I'll upgrade my lev soon and see if does anything.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 steveperry007 Last edit in 2017-11-23 00:15:34

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

28

Threads

201

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
abylfizsvemu7x...
User
Posts:201
Joined 2017-1-3
Last Visited 2021-02-20
Post time 2017-11-23 00:40:07 | Show all posts
Its because the maize, pepper and those decorations, you need to switch blue print to thanksgiving landscape. But the print wasnt given in the event. So as long as the blue print is not given out...think the decorations seem useless for now
Translate
Floor reply (1)

 abylfizsvemu7x... Last edit in 2017-11-23 00:40:07

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

47

Threads

143

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
steveperry007
User
Posts:143
Joined 2017-11-12
Last Visited 2019-06-10
 Author| Post time 2017-11-23 03:59:30 | Show all posts
I just know I can really use the boost the items will give, lol
Translate
Floor reply (1)
  • Same problem, so, it is likely really common.  So, what is the solution?
    Translate
    2017-12-5 02:40  Reply

 steveperry007 Last edit in 2017-11-23 03:59:30

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2021-4-17 01:53 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.064933 second(s), 52 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list