North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels II Support
10017 Threads / 42804 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 254| Reply: 3

cant reply on the forum

[Copy link]

25

Threads

153

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
s949.bögyi
User
Posts:153
Joined 2016-10-24
Last Visited 2018-02-04
Post time 2017-11-23 04:18:27 | Show all posts |Read mode
cant reply on the forum Reply:3| View:254
400 Bad Request

Your browser sent a request that this server could not understand. Sorry for the inconvenience.
Please report this message and include the following information to us.
Thank you very much!

URL:        http://community.gtarcade.com/fo ... amp;replysubmit=yes
Server:        49-51-44-25
Date:        2017/11/23 03:41:04
Powered by Tengine

Translate

 s949.bögyi Last edit in 2017-11-23 04:18:27

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

2

Threads

772

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
jining - sm
User
Posts:772
Joined 2017-5-21
Last Visited 2020-10-17
Post time 2017-11-23 05:59:30 | Show all posts
Hi,

That happens due to your reply having a banned word, i will report this issue to the Devs so only a little window appears again instead of this.

Have a nice day,
JiNing - Senior Moderator
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 jining - sm Last edit in 2017-11-23 05:59:30

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

25

Threads

153

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
s949.bögyi
User
Posts:153
Joined 2016-10-24
Last Visited 2018-02-04
 Author| Post time 2017-11-23 06:24:14 | Show all posts
At least could be some improvement in the forum, if the engine has problem with any words just highlight them in your text or anything? Cause i didn't have any curse or bad words in my post, i guess it's like when ingame chatfilter jump on "img"...

Thanks.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 s949.bögyi Last edit in 2017-11-23 06:24:14

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

2

Threads

772

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
jining - sm
User
Posts:772
Joined 2017-5-21
Last Visited 2020-10-17
Post time 2017-11-23 06:41:31 | Show all posts
Hi,

I've forwarded your suggestion to the Devs along with the issue.

Have a nice day,
JiNing - Senior Moderator
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 jining - sm Last edit in 2017-11-23 06:41:31

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2021-4-14 21:07 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.055894 second(s), 39 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list