North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Support
42053 Threads / 241132 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 524| Reply: 2

DECOR SAVING BUTTON FUNCTION HOMESTEADD PANEL

[Copy link]

11

Threads

38

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
blackmamba84
User
Posts:38
Joined 2017-6-11
Last Visited 2020-10-18
Post time 2017-11-24 14:30:10 | Show all posts |Read mode
DECOR SAVING BUTTON FUNCTION HOMESTEADD PANEL Reply:2| View:524
CAN YOU PLEASE REABLE THE ADD DECOR SAVING BUTTON FUNCTION FOR ME IN THE HOMESTEAD PANEL AREA ! i deleted it by error and disparred and all the items saved disappeared too and the features that permit to save the decor them also !


S1384 - WeepingJungle
IGN - BLACKMAMBA84

Translate

 blackmamba84 Last edit in 2017-11-24 14:30:10

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

1

Threads

3817

Posts

0

Credits

玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
elfmaiden
Jr. Player Moderator
Posts:3817
Joined 2017-11-20
Last Visited 2021-04-12
Post time 2017-11-24 14:51:17 | Show all posts
Edited by elfmaiden at 2017-11-24 15:00

I'm Sorry, but can you provide some screenshots of this issue?

I think your saying that you deleted the items from your "saved" homestead sets. If that's the case, you just have to go in and re-do them, and re-save them.

It happened to me, more than once...nothing else to do but re-do them. All your items will still be in inventory.

But if its something else your trying to say...let me know and DO add the Screenshots please

BTW, No need to post in more than 1 section...this is the correct one.
Translate
Floor reply (1)
  • Hi there ! Thanks for the quick reply but there is a misunderstanding I cannot resave them because the saving button disappeared and there is nothing in the frame to add a saving command or whatsoever ! I think it need to relaunch from the start this panel through some developing command in order to restore all the saving commands in this panel ! Is it doable ? Xoxo
    Translate
    2017-11-25 23:57  Reply

 elfmaiden Last edit in 2017-11-24 14:51:17

 Support

Report
Required Info: IGN, Server, Platform, Screen Shots & Transaction ID's for Recharges
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

3817

Posts

0

Credits

玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
elfmaiden
Jr. Player Moderator
Posts:3817
Joined 2017-11-20
Last Visited 2021-04-12
Post time 2017-11-27 06:24:22 | Show all posts
Hi again,

In the future please reply in the "Reply Post" rather than "Quick Reply"...in the latter, we don't notice that the post has been responded to.

But I see you now have a new post with the requested SS, so someone should be along to help you shortly.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 elfmaiden Last edit in 2017-11-27 06:24:22

 Support

Report
Required Info: IGN, Server, Platform, Screen Shots & Transaction ID's for Recharges
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2021-4-23 20:06 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.052224 second(s), 37 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list