North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Support
42049 Threads / 241120 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 367| Reply: 1

DECOR SAVING BUTTON FUNCTION HOMESTEAD PANEL

[Copy link]

11

Threads

38

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
blackmamba84
User
Posts:38
Joined 2017-6-11
Last Visited 2020-10-18
Post time 2017-11-27 05:41:53 | Show all posts |Read mode
DECOR SAVING BUTTON FUNCTION HOMESTEAD PANEL Reply:1| View:367
CAN YOU PLEASE REABLE THE ADD DECOR SAVING BUTTON FUNCTION FOR ME IN THE HOMESTEAD PANEL AREA ! i deleted it by error and disparred and all the items saved disappeared too and the features that permit to save the decor them also !

There is a misunderstanding I cannot resave them because the saving button disappeared and there is nothing in the frame to add a saving command or whatsoever ! I think it need to relaunch from the start this panel through some developing command in order to restore all the saving commands in this panel ! Is it doable ? Xoxo

S1384 - WeepingJungle
IGN - BLACKMAMBA84


Included a screenshot of it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Translate

This post contains more resources

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x

 blackmamba84 Last edit in 2017-11-27 05:41:53

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

4

Threads

2271

Posts

0

Credits

玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
meadowsweetfm
Jr. Player Moderator
Posts:2271
Joined 2016-12-28
Last Visited 2019-07-25
Post time 2017-11-27 06:43:30 | Show all posts
Edited by meadowsweetfm at 2017-11-26 16:59

About how long are you waiting for the screen to load?  Took mine a few minutes, but when i first loaded my screen looked like yours. I clicked save, and then the rest popped up. There should be an option that says new program and thats what you need to click. from there you input a name and chose an icon to use. from there, you select the program you want to update, and then click save.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 meadowsweetfm Last edit in 2017-11-27 06:43:30

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2021-4-15 16:24 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.056350 second(s), 36 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list