North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels II Support
10017 Threads / 42804 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 444| Reply: 4

Echoes of Doom voucher consume bug

[Copy link]

25

Threads

153

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
s949.bögyi
User
Posts:153
Joined 2016-10-24
Last Visited 2018-02-04
Post time 2017-11-28 05:15:21 | Show all posts |Read mode
Echoes of Doom voucher consume bug Reply:4| View:444
I used up 20 voucher, but didnt get any attempt to use them. Give it back pls. Thanks.
server/user is in my forum name.
Translate

 s949.bögyi Last edit in 2017-11-28 05:15:21

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

2

Threads

772

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
jining - sm
User
Posts:772
Joined 2017-5-21
Last Visited 2020-10-17
Post time 2017-11-28 05:54:13 | Show all posts
Hi,

Have you refreshed yet? Or tried to challenge/blitz in case it's just a glitch? If you have done both of them and it didn't work, please let me know ASAP and I will forward your issue to the Devs for a review.

Have a nice day,
JiNing - Senior Moderator
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 jining - sm Last edit in 2017-11-28 05:54:13

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

25

Threads

153

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
s949.bögyi
User
Posts:153
Joined 2016-10-24
Last Visited 2018-02-04
 Author| Post time 2017-11-28 06:15:55 | Show all posts
Edited by s949.bögyi at 2017-11-28 06:21

damn, it needed to restart the game, but i have them now. thanks. interesting bug by the way.
Now when i wanna try on hard 1.3-4 i just stuck on loading screen with Loading character resources 99% same happens after refresh but at least it doesnt take away my try, just cant use them.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 s949.bögyi Last edit in 2017-11-28 06:15:55

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

2

Threads

772

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
jining - sm
User
Posts:772
Joined 2017-5-21
Last Visited 2020-10-17
Post time 2017-11-28 07:13:07 | Show all posts
Hi,

Have you cleared ur cache with CCleaner or tried with a different browser to see if it get past 99%? I myself and several players have tried that stage before and now, so it might either be related to ur network or cache issues.

Have a nice day,
JiNing - Senior Moderator
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 jining - sm Last edit in 2017-11-28 07:13:07

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

25

Threads

153

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
s949.bögyi
User
Posts:153
Joined 2016-10-24
Last Visited 2018-02-04
 Author| Post time 2017-11-28 16:45:57 | Show all posts
im using the old miniclient. blitzed that 20 yesterday before reset, and by today mornin 1-3.4 worked again. mystic behaviour...
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 s949.bögyi Last edit in 2017-11-28 16:45:57

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2021-4-17 00:32 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.057531 second(s), 41 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list