North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Support
42053 Threads / 241132 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 373| Reply: 2

stars combo problem

[Copy link]

88

Threads

532

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
vinn
User
Posts:532
Joined 2015-12-23
Last Visited 2021-04-08
Post time 2017-11-29 15:30:07 | Show all posts |Read mode
stars combo problem Reply:2| View:373
hi LOA i actually got a problem with my hellish wolf stars combo when i go in forge i upgrade all 6 equipments on lvl4 and got the stats but when i go in train when i put the cursor on my hellish wolf i see that my combo stats are only lvl 1 pls can u check that for me and give me an answer.here some pictures to prove you that but unfortunately file is too large but you should get the pictures directly in league of angels community.thank you
Translate

 vinn Last edit in 2017-11-29 15:30:07

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

47

Threads

751

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
felipe mcrmy
User
Posts:751
Joined 2015-10-18
Last Visited 2019-09-19
Post time 2017-11-29 16:31:51 | Show all posts
save the files on jpg or upload them in imgur and post here the link.....
Translate
Floor reply (1)
  • do you feel the need to comment on every damn post? nobody wants to hear your babbling like you actually know something... all you do is piss people off with your constant post replies... STFU
    Translate
    2017-12-4 12:34  Reply

 felipe mcrmy Last edit in 2017-11-29 16:31:51

 Support

Report
IGN: Felipe

GTArcade Mermaid(1367) - PST

Best regards, and Serrin bless us
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

12

Threads

441

Posts

0

Credits

Team Lead

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
korabas
Team Lead
Posts:441
Joined 2017-11-20
Last Visited 2021-04-22
Post time 2017-11-29 17:08:50 | Show all posts
Hello,

In order to check this we will need more information such as your In-Game Name, Server, Platform and images showing the issue. As the above poster said you can use outside programs if the image is to big for the forum.

- Korabas
Translate
Floor reply (1)
  • hi tnx 4 caring it's fine now should take out equipment and add it again
    Translate
    2017-11-30 19:40  Reply

 korabas Last edit in 2017-11-29 17:08:50

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2021-4-23 15:20 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.054738 second(s), 37 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list