North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Legacy of Discord -... Support
6179 Threads / 24466 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 730| Reply: 7

Problem with Linking account

[Copy link]

1

Threads

3

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
tobiasjonspers
User
Posts:3
Joined 2016-5-7
Last Visited 2017-12-25
Post time 2017-12-16 19:15:15 | Show all posts |Read mode
Problem with Linking account Reply:7| View:730
Hello

So I wanted to link my game center account with my Gtarcade account namely this one, so what I did was since the benefits -> binding screen is completely blank and empty for me I tried at the server selection to press the bind button next to announcement. I think choose my recovery email as the same email as this Gtarcade account hoping that would link the two. But sadly to no effect I did start a ticket about this on my account but was directed here to the forum that it would be quicker/smoother to do it here.

So any help with this issue would be appreciated

Best regards
Translate

 tobiasjonspers Last edit in 2017-12-16 19:15:15

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

70

Threads

1289

Posts

0

Credits

Team Lead

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
vita96
Team Lead
Posts:1289
Joined 2017-6-1
Last Visited 2021-04-16
Post time 2017-12-24 03:24:47 | Show all posts
Dear player,

Thank you for your information. I have reported it to our developers, hopefully it will be fixed soon.

Best Regards,
Vita
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 vita96 Last edit in 2017-12-24 03:24:47

 Support 1

Report
Reply Support 1 Not support 0

Use magic Report

1

Threads

3

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
turkut
User
Posts:3
Joined 2016-5-7
Last Visited 2017-12-25
Post time 2017-12-22 05:58:12 | Show all posts
Picture of my binding page
Translate

This post contains more resources

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x
Floor reply (0)

 turkut Last edit in 2017-12-22 05:58:12

 Support 1

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support 1 Not support 0

Use magic Report

70

Threads

1289

Posts

0

Credits

Team Lead

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
vita96
Team Lead
Posts:1289
Joined 2017-6-1
Last Visited 2021-04-16
Post time 2017-12-17 01:44:43 | Show all posts
Dear player,

I am sorry for the inconvenience this may caused you. Can you provide us with the screenshot of your in-game binding page under benefits section? Please also provide your Character ID, Server, Device Model and Device OS.

Best Regards,
Vita
Translate
Floor reply (1)
  • My character name is Turkut
    Server: EU-1263
    Device Model: Iphone 7
    Device OS: IOS 11.2.1
    Translate
    2017-12-22 05:53  Reply

 vita96 Last edit in 2017-12-17 01:44:43

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

3

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
turkut
User
Posts:3
Joined 2016-5-7
Last Visited 2017-12-25
Post time 2017-12-22 06:17:01 | Show all posts
Edited by turkut at 2017-12-22 06:22

Also, another problem that has popped up is the fact that today the payment got a bit whacky which will result in me missing the recharge 7 days in a row most likely. What the included pictures show is that two 50kr buys (500 diamonds) are on waiting, I don't get any diamonds in the game or any progress in my VIP showing that the buy has gone through. I check my bank account and it shows as 100 kr having been pulled preliminary from my account. After that, I am unable to recharge anymore and told to contact i-tunes support for more help. So at the moment at least my bank account is showing a withdrawal for my purchase, but my buy history in my phone shows as it still waiting and in-game nothing is given except that at least for today I am blocked from doing any more purchases.
Any help with this issue would be appreciated.
In the game, Character is still the same as above but I'll post it again.
Character: Turkut
Server: EU-1263
Iphone 7 with IOS 11.2.1

https://imgur.com/a/YPHgc
Translate

This post contains more resources

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x
Floor reply (1)
  • I added an imgur link since the picture at least for me is not showing up.
    Translate
    2017-12-22 06:23  Reply

 turkut Last edit in 2017-12-22 06:17:01

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1316

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
prophetcore
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:1316
Joined 2017-10-20
Last Visited 2021-03-15
Post time 2017-12-22 23:37:59 | Show all posts
Dear turkut,

I'm sorry to see you facing this problems.

For the first issue we still need your character ID (not your name) to report the bug to our developers, you will find your ID in your character window.

For the new recharge issue, please contact our in-game-support by creating a ticket.

You will find the ticket system in your settings as shown on the picture below:


Please state your screenshot links to imgur, timestamps of your purchase, your character ID, your server and a brief description.

Please notice that response from support can take up to 3 business days, and they may ask you for additional information if nessecary.

You also can include your first issue with all the asked information to that ticket instead of giving your ID number to us, so they also will make a bug report for our developers.

I hope your issues will be fixed soon.

Thank you very much.

Regards,

Prophetcore
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 prophetcore Last edit in 2017-12-22 23:37:59

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

2

Threads

3

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
abxmsq83sq95_c...
User
Posts:3
Joined 2017-12-24
Last Visited 2017-12-30
Post time 2017-12-24 00:21:13 | Show all posts

Hello,

I'm facing the same issue in regards to binding my account to facebook. The binding is screen is just like as his.
Here follows my information :
Character ID: 32424655
Server: EST-1952
Device model: Iphone 6s
Device OS: 11.2.1
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 abxmsq83sq95_c... Last edit in 2017-12-24 00:21:13

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

70

Threads

1289

Posts

0

Credits

Team Lead

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
vita96
Team Lead
Posts:1289
Joined 2017-6-1
Last Visited 2021-04-16
Post time 2017-12-29 21:17:22 | Show all posts
Hello Guardians,

Regarding blank binding page, I've been told that you are required to submit an in-game ticket to get it looked at by our support team. In your ticket, please provide the information you have provided above.

Best Regards,
Vita
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 vita96 Last edit in 2017-12-29 21:17:22

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2021-4-19 21:26 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.067002 second(s), 49 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list