North America Forum

Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 991| Reply: 6

Average VIP player looking for guidance

[Copy link]

Threads

Credits

User

Credits
monsieurmallia
User
Joined 2017-12-16
Last Visited 2018-11-04
Post time 2017-12-17 03:28:41 | Show all posts |Read mode
Average VIP player looking for guidance Reply:6| View:991
Edited by monsieurmallia at 2017-12-17 03:37

So I started playing on a server and did a lot of research on the game. Pretty soon i found out that winning local and super tycoon is key for staying in top 5 but unfortunately what i was doing was somehow wrong and i ended up 8mill br below the top  2 guys right (while being 1 vip lvl higher) after the first tycoon ended.
Having done horribly on the local tycoon, i know i can't ever keep up on that server now so i am thinking of starting over and changing tactics. As i compared my stats to the #1 guy, i notice that i have a lot more wraithwing power and more pets than he does, but his basic stats are way way higher. I reckon this would be due to hidden boosts like mounts, armaments, sky wings, ultima weapon etc.

Starting over, i would like to know what to prioritize,  for example i bought every pet and wraithwing i had access to in the 7 day quest you get when you first start the game which seems to be diamonds better well spent elsewhere now in hindsight  (the question is, where??). All the guys in the top 5 also have their armour a little stronger than mine on average, so it seems i need to be buying more gold packs and vaults daily.