North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Support
42049 Threads / 241120 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 319| Reply: 5

Something wrong with Loop Quest

[Copy link]

17

Threads

26

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
elvedin vehabo...
User
Posts:26
Joined 2015-12-25
Last Visited 2018-09-26
Post time 2017-12-18 16:41:18 | Show all posts |Read mode
Something wrong with Loop Quest Reply:5| View:319
Little helper finished Loop as any other day, after I reloaded LoA I run helper once more, and he started doing Loop again and sotopped on quest #23 (low stamina). After another reload it went to #1 quest once more.


IGN : Chilla
Server : ub49 (originally Haran 656)
Platform : Facebook
Translate

This post contains more resources

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x

 elvedin vehabo... Last edit in 2017-12-18 16:41:18

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

169

Threads

440

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
dandyman
User
Posts:440
Joined 2016-5-23
Last Visited 2021-02-25
Post time 2017-12-18 20:17:10 | Show all posts
I got the same thing on ua219.  As far as "a little Stamina compensation" goes, that doesn't correct the problem!  Plus, the Hot Events is not registering the requirement for the 50 quest loops either.

Just one more case of sloppy quality control and a lack of quality assurance out of GTA.  I truly pity the mods who have to "field" all the complaints and rants from the players instead of the DEVs and GTA management (presuming there is such a thing existing) having to deal directly with that.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 dandyman Last edit in 2017-12-18 20:17:10

 Support 1

Report
I G N: SirDandy Server: Gandhi>ua219>uc21, Platform GTA.
Reply Support 1 Not support 0

Use magic Report

10

Threads

26

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
o_barsuren
User
Posts:26
Joined 2015-12-2
Last Visited 2021-01-30
Post time 2017-12-18 17:03:39 | Show all posts
Edited by o_barsuren@yahoo.com at 2017-12-18 17:05

Same with me

in picture 1 loop stopped at 50 low stamina next picture starting loop from 1 after 3 hour



Server: Cyril S1343
IGN: weak
Platform: gtarcade
Translate

This post contains more resources

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x
Floor reply (0)

 o_barsuren Last edit in 2017-12-18 17:03:39

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

12

Threads

441

Posts

0

Credits

Team Lead

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
korabas
Team Lead
Posts:441
Joined 2017-11-20
Last Visited 2021-03-29
Post time 2017-12-18 17:12:49 | Show all posts
Hello,
Sorry for any inconvenience this issue caused, I can ask for a little Stamina compensation event but there are no promises.

-Korabas
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 korabas Last edit in 2017-12-18 17:12:49

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

11

Threads

30

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
hard_body_sail...
User
Posts:30
Joined 2014-6-16
Last Visited 2021-04-08
Post time 2017-12-18 20:59:41 | Show all posts
Edited by hard_body_sailor at 2017-12-18 21:10

Same issue happened to me .  
Server S312   
IGN PeteGTarcade

Translate

This post contains more resources

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x
Floor reply (0)

 hard_body_sail... Last edit in 2017-12-18 20:59:41

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1308

Posts

0

Credits

玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
thatseason
Jr. Player Moderator
Posts:1308
Joined 2017-11-20
Last Visited 2019-04-02
Post time 2017-12-18 23:06:01 | Show all posts
@Pete
This issue has been forwarded. Thanks for your report.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 thatseason Last edit in 2017-12-18 23:06:01

 Support

Report
Please provide IGN, Server, Platform and any necessary screenshot(s) in your report. Issue regarding Recharge will require your transaction ID.
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2021-4-15 09:26 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.057748 second(s), 45 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list