North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 669| Reply: 4

please make enchant ores worth x2 or 3 in tycoons

[Copy link]

87

Threads

303

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
chaotic4
User
Posts:303
Joined 2016-10-14
Last Visited 2021-02-20
Post time 2017-12-20 05:58:49 | Show all posts |Read mode
please make enchant ores worth x2 or 3 in tycoon Reply:4| View:669
enchant ores is 1 of the best oldest resource in tycoon which is still very useful that should
Translate

 chaotic4 Last edit in 2017-12-20 05:58:49

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

1

Threads

1450

Posts

0

Credits

玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
execute
Jr. Player Moderator
Posts:1450
Joined 2017-11-20
Last Visited 2020-04-24
Post time 2017-12-20 08:24:42 | Show all posts
It may get put up as an x2 resource someday for TY. However, that could be a long time before it happens. It still would be nice to see it as an x2 as you suggested.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 execute Last edit in 2017-12-20 08:24:42

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

131

Threads

759

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
x
User
Posts:759
Joined 2014-7-1
Last Visited 2020-08-01
Post time 2017-12-20 08:29:04 | Show all posts
unfortunate that they have no ore this tycoon
Translate
Floor reply (2)

 x Last edit in 2017-12-20 08:29:04

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

1450

Posts

0

Credits

玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
execute
Jr. Player Moderator
Posts:1450
Joined 2017-11-20
Last Visited 2020-04-24
Post time 2017-12-20 08:42:40 | Show all posts
May come back in the next SS Tycoon. ;) just have to wait and see.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 execute Last edit in 2017-12-20 08:42:40

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

10

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
getowned84
User
Posts:10
Joined 2014-2-5
Last Visited 2018-01-14
Post time 2017-12-20 22:06:05 | Show all posts
At least make the perfect stones give the proper amount of tycoon pts.  Currently (when they are in tycoon) they give 3 pts but cost 4 ore each.  They need to give 4 pts.  But hey, this has been an issue for likely over a year and they probably don't care.
Translate
Floor reply (2)

 getowned84 Last edit in 2017-12-20 22:06:05

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2021-4-15 00:25 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.063268 second(s), 41 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list