North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 446| Reply: 19

Black Frame not hiding.

[Copy link]

1

Threads

6

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
elvinblood
User
Posts:6
Joined 2014-1-14
Last Visited 2018-09-04
Post time 2018-5-4 00:30:32 | Show all posts |Read mode
Black Frame not hiding. Reply:19| View:446
Edited by elvinblood at 2018-5-4 00:32

The big black frame on the left of the screen doesn't go away when you click the arrow to hide the menu. Started today, very annoying.

 elvinblood Last edit in 2018-5-4 00:30:32

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

2

Threads

956

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
holls
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:956
Joined 2016-4-2
Last Visited 2018-09-10
Post time 2018-5-4 01:15:58 | Show all posts
Hi,
Will report it, did you tried you refresh the game and could not delete it?
Please also give me your In-game name and Server,
Have a nice day.
Holls-Senior Moderator
Floor reply (1)

 holls Last edit in 2018-5-4 01:15:58

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

22

Threads

113

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
rp
User
Posts:113
Joined 2014-8-28
Last Visited 2018-10-04
Post time 2018-5-5 20:36:59 | Show all posts
Same for me on my tiny Chromebook - and i have little room to spare with all those repetitive icons. Which begs the question why do we need all of them on the screen when we have them grouped under Features?
Floor reply (0)

 rp Last edit in 2018-5-5 20:36:59

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

22

Threads

113

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
rp
User
Posts:113
Joined 2014-8-28
Last Visited 2018-10-04
Post time 2018-6-1 01:38:55 | Show all posts
*bump*   Nearly a month later still a problem.
Hayley
S2.Angel's Rise
Floor reply (0)

 rp Last edit in 2018-6-1 01:38:55

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

4

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
lowe.annemarie...
User
Posts:4
Joined 2016-6-27
Last Visited 2018-06-05
Post time 2018-6-1 01:45:45 | Show all posts
I have the black bar problem also, it started some weeks ago just after a server update, have tried different browsers and it did not help, as stated above, our screens are cluttered enough already with all the unnecessary Icons, It would be nice if you would optimise one game and make sure it works correctly before bringing out another game (LoA3) which I must add is very, very disappointing it is for all intents and purposes a revamp of LoA1
Floor reply (0)

 lowe.annemarie... Last edit in 2018-6-1 01:45:45

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

22

Threads

113

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
rp
User
Posts:113
Joined 2014-8-28
Last Visited 2018-10-04
Post time 2018-6-14 01:52:09 | Show all posts
Apologies, but *bumping" again. Really is annoying on a small screen computer.  If reported before - they may have forgotten - please try again.
Floor reply (2)
  • Good luck. It took them over a year to "optimize" the BR display, and the result is anything but enjoyable as well as not consistent in the game (like, it's not used in the most useful places like vault hunter or x-server domination or team domination).
    2018-6-14 20:57  Reply
  • Somehow they keep breaking and fixing this off and on. It is not the first time. What is different is how long it is taking for them to correct it this time.
    2018-6-21 22:06  Reply

 rp Last edit in 2018-6-14 01:52:09

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

22

Threads

113

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
rp
User
Posts:113
Joined 2014-8-28
Last Visited 2018-10-04
Post time 2018-6-21 22:13:16 | Show all posts
Hello, good morning. This is still a considerable problem.  Just in case anyone forgot, again.
Floor reply (0)

 rp Last edit in 2018-6-21 22:13:16

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

35

Threads

252

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
poch.games
User
Posts:252
Joined 2017-1-2
Last Visited 2018-10-16
Post time 2018-7-8 07:37:00 | Show all posts
*bump*

Just for the fun of it.
Floor reply (0)

 poch.games Last edit in 2018-7-8 07:37:00

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

13

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
zippoedzippo
User
Posts:13
Joined 2016-8-31
Last Visited 2018-07-27
Post time 2018-7-8 09:51:51 | Show all posts
to me too, nearly a month later still a problem.

S571   -   EmeraldDream   -   PST   -   Darknorth

Floor reply (0)

 zippoedzippo Last edit in 2018-7-8 09:51:51

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

24

Threads

188

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
sh3n4
User
Posts:188
Joined 2016-7-15
Last Visited 2018-10-12
Post time 2018-7-9 12:26:48 | Show all posts
same prob here
s390-HKT
Floor reply (0)

 sh3n4 Last edit in 2018-7-9 12:26:48

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2018-10-17 11:55 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.065343 second(s), 51 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list