North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Author: loa1.guides

Creating and Following up your reports.

[Copy link]

0

Threads

2021

Posts

0

Credits

玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
pineapples
Jr. Player Moderator
Posts:2021
Joined 2019-10-17
Last Visited 2022-04-25
Post time 2020-4-27 06:19:23 | Show all posts
Hey Eli, please stop posting multiple threads for the same issue. Your report was made and we will let you know the outcome as soon as possible. Thank you in advance for your patience and understanding.

Hi unipeca, we appreciate your help with this, but there are instances that they do the swap.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 pineapples Last edit in 2020-4-27 06:19:23

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
abyhas5we0piex...
User
Posts:1
Joined 2020-8-23
Last Visited 2020-12-21
Post time 2020-8-24 02:15:48 | Show all posts
having trouble loading loa game name shiba ua29 i use facebook to load my game. Their are other players have the same prolem.
Translate
Floor reply (1)
  • elfmaiden 

    Jr. Player Moderator

    Please direct any and all game issues to our support forum.

    Please include your In Game Name, Server Number and Name,

    Original server Number and Name (if merged), and Platform (ie

    fb/gta) http://community.gtarcade.com/group/2008
    Translate
    2020-8-27 06:19  Reply

 abyhas5we0piex... Last edit in 2020-8-24 02:15:48

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

8

Threads

16

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
AbxzuY1zevoGh6...
User
Posts:16
Joined 2017-11-28
Last Visited 2020-08-30
Post time 2020-8-24 03:25:31 | Show all posts
well, all a little late right? As stated above, they know there has been a glitch with single server tycoon and its mystic exchange but do they compensate for it or at least redo the mystic exchange and add it for another few days once its corrected? Oh nooooooooooooooooo must make players figure it out and do all the screenshots etc . so they can MAYBE do the exchange for you. Its interesting, how we pay lots of money to play this game with all its glitches and instead of fixing it is play it again, try it again, continue again, and hope there are not more glitches.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 AbxzuY1zevoGh6... Last edit in 2020-8-24 03:25:31

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

2021

Posts

0

Credits

玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
pineapples
Jr. Player Moderator
Posts:2021
Joined 2019-10-17
Last Visited 2022-04-25
Post time 2020-8-24 06:45:51 | Show all posts
Hello all, please do not post game related issues here, they should be under "Support" or "Bugs" and all other topics in the proper places. Thanks in advance for your understanding.

Angels' Blessings  
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 pineapples Last edit in 2020-8-24 06:45:51

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

12

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
yami yugi
User
Posts:12
Joined 2016-7-4
Last Visited 2020-12-17
Post time 2020-8-27 03:00:31 | Show all posts
Hi is there a way to unlink the game from the facebook platform?
Translate
Floor reply (1)
  • elfmaiden 

    Jr. Player Moderator

    No, there is not. And this should be under the support section, not on a guide post.
    Translate
    2020-8-27 06:20  Reply

 yami yugi Last edit in 2020-8-27 03:00:31

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

9

Threads

27

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
diaannah
User
Posts:27
Joined 2014-3-1
Last Visited 2020-12-08
Post time 2020-10-30 09:10:14 | Show all posts
ok I am posting it again since I sent it to the wrong department. I sent it to support but they told me to sent it here. I was not sure now what date was the tree event.. but just after I report there was a tree event like  10-20- through 10 23 of year 2020
I already have 75k and have 240 nectars left. When I use 10 nectars again. The tree event froze and left me 40 nectars. I had recharged a total of $500. first night yesterday Kindly please review my issue. I am pretty sure I do have 240 at that moment. I was trying to report it as soon it happened but I cannot get into loa and some areas are blurred., Thank you..

ElysianPalace  (1469)  Joi  GTARCADE
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 diaannah Last edit in 2020-10-30 09:10:14

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

718

Posts

0

Credits

玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
silvermistr
Jr. Player Moderator
Posts:718
Joined 2020-8-25
Last Visited 2022-11-23
Post time 2020-10-30 13:04:44 | Show all posts
Hi Joi,

Please create your own thread here: http://community.gtarcade.com/forum/2040-1.html
Also, please provide us your game info (in-game name, server and platform) there and full game size screenshots related to the issue so we can report it as soon as possible. If you have problem with the screenshot size, you can always upload it here -> https://postimages.org/ and give us the link. Thank you.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 silvermistr Last edit in 2020-10-30 13:04:44

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

9

Threads

27

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
diaannah
User
Posts:27
Joined 2014-3-1
Last Visited 2020-12-08
Post time 2020-11-22 02:53:11 | Show all posts
Well,  I have no problem recharging. I don't need to tell how much but I am pretty sure can pay one person paycheck. One event one bugs and one report. I have review some comments already and seems like they were not satisfied with the result of your replied. Anyway, I reported some issue.  And you guys was asking for snap shot. What really makes me mad is that  YOU as anyone who replied my comments. Could just told me that you will see and check what happened .Then I could explain what exactly happened. The cost of what I was trying to complaint was like a pinch of salt comparing to what I just Recharge . I didn't even ask I want the diamonds back ( from bugs who eat my diamonds) I only want to report what happen. and you want snap shot? How that possible that when I collect my prizes it was all blinking and says collect. Then went to my inventory and realizes something not right. ugh? and all you can say sorry we cant help coz there was no snap shot.?  So what shall I do? watched every screen and get ready for Snap shot? I am here to play the game. I spent and don't complain but when things happen Y'all supposed to be prepared to give us answer. I cant still get over with it. I am not satisfied with the answer. and yes.. we cannot satisfy everyone but at least pay attention to the bugs who just swallow my diamonds.


Just a woman behind ISP
Elysianpalace (1469) Joi
Translate
Floor reply (1)
  • Ωsiris 

    Jr. Player Moderator

    This is not the place for this. Please use Support or your original thread to ask that.
    Translate
    2020-11-22 02:58  Reply

 diaannah Last edit in 2020-11-22 02:53:11

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

2021

Posts

0

Credits

玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
pineapples
Jr. Player Moderator
Posts:2021
Joined 2019-10-17
Last Visited 2022-04-25
Post time 2020-11-22 07:29:05 | Show all posts
Hey Joi, please do as my fellow mods have asked, create your own thread under either Support or Bugs, explain your problem in as much detail as you can and provide any and all relevant screenshots. It is the devs that require the screenshots.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 pineapples Last edit in 2020-11-22 07:29:05

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

2

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
dessertfox88
User
Posts:2
Joined 2016-3-26
Last Visited 2021-09-07
Post time 2021-1-9 18:35:51 | Show all posts
Why force players to post their problems for everyone to see? You are actually framing a narrative to discourage players from complaining. Many players do not want to air their concerns and issues in public. Shame on you GTA!
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 dessertfox88 Last edit in 2021-1-9 18:35:51

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2022-11-28 10:11 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.068839 second(s), 49 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list